or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A Good recommended Hotel To Stay At Perth

Helpful & Friendly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, Location of the Hotel is very convenient
2.7
My family and I are extremely satisfied with our stay at Travelodge Hotel at Perth. Every staffs of the hotel are so friendly, helpful & attentive. They arranged a connecting room for us, an umbrella during raining & guide us whenever we need guidance.Besides, this hotel is located at Hay street, it is just a 7 minutes walk to city center and there is a Free bus just infront of the hotel. We had our dinner at Armada Restaurant which is inside the hotel. The food is nice especially the pasta and steak. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we visit to Perth again.
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
A Good recommended Hotel To Stay At Perth

Helpful & Friendly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, Great Location
2.7
We have a pleasant stay at Travelodge Hotel at Perth. All the staffs of the hotel are friendly, helpful and attentive.It is just 7 minutes walk to city center and there are a lot of restaurants along the road which is very convenient for our stay there.There is a Free bus just infront of the hotel which is very convenient and the Sight Seeing Bus Stand just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. The food of the hotel restaurant also tasty. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this Hotel.
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Service and Room comfort
9
Everything about Travelodge is good. Value for money. Only downside is the Wifi, which was complimentary for only 15mins daily.
Ernest T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Spacious but old

Big, infront of bus station
5.3
The toom is quite spacioua but quite old. Need some refurbishments. Staffs are friendly
Chengchung C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 2, 2014
Not a good choice for family
4.3
We did have great time in Perth but not the hotel. Since we booked the accommodation, we have sent out our requests many times and to the hotel and no response were seen. We have stayed for 4 nights and prepaid for one extra bed. The extra bed did not set up when we checked in our room. Moreover, the bed was actually tranformed from the coach inside the room and it was very uncomfortable. During our stay, the room keys were not working during the last two days. I will not recommend to stay here.
Chun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, Price and Comfort
8.3
It was good
Karen H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 21, 2014
very nice

view comfartquiet
8.7
I loved the view easy access to shops
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Fine stay

None
5
It is near walking down to shopping area. If not, there is a city bus in front of the hotel to the city.
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Old hotel but cheap anyway

The breakfast buffet, the fox sport and convenient
8.7
Our room has a smoking area overlooking a good view, we loved the breakfast and we were able to have a rest. Value for money . We are satisfied. Not expensive. The price is right
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
No parking!

Good gym, central location, good restaurant
7.3
I was a little dismayed to find there is no parking. You have to take your chances with the street parking, or pay to park across the road unsecured, or walk two blocks to a secure parking facility. The other odd thing was the air conditioning, which when set to 21 degrees made some very odd noises and cycled on/off until the staff changed the temperature set point to 16 degrees, which it would never meet but then it stayed on the whole time. Apparently I'm strange for wanting the room cool during winter. The gym is good, and if you're a runner then you'll like the access to the river walkway. The bridges loop is almost exactly 10km.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C07