or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel

3735 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool and Cabanas Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bear Bites Breakfast Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Virginia G. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Awful

There is nothing good about this hotel.
3.3
The room was dirty and uncomfortable. It looked like it's been years since the a carpets were cleaned. I don't even want to think about the bathroom floor. Local TV stations were full of "snow". The room was extremely noisy with people partying in the parking lot at two in the morning. There was a quarter inch space around the exterior door letting in noise, dirt, and bugs. We would never stay there again.
Carol H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
convenient and strategic located

clean convenient budget
6
it was awesome.opposite if bellagio..very convenient
Vikas J. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Excellent location, dirty hotel

Location, location and location
4
Cao J. Couples China, December 20, 2013
Great location

Great location
8
Great location, walking distance to major theater, casinos. Room is clean and comfortable.
Lee H. Groups Taiwan, November 7, 2013
Locate in down down , CP value is high

Free parking, locate in downtown, near shopping center
7.3
Thitipan S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Bad smell, super slow wifi internet

Cheap, centrally located, near public transportation
7
It was OK but the room is quite damp and had a bad smell. Super slow wifi internet.
Andrea F. Solo travelers Austria, October 18, 2013
Awful hotel!! Do NOT stay there

Location, I booked it as I thought it was central on the strip in a a great location but this is also the only good thing about this hotel!!
3
I left after 3 hours and upgraded myself to the other hotel! The first room I was give had the AC on which you couldn’t turn off and a terrible smell. I went to see reception which I have to admit the lady there was friendly and trying to assist. The second room I was given was the last one on the corridor at the back which made me feel unsafe as it was just next to the staircase where people from the street can just walk up but can't be seen. I don’t think the doors or windows were secure enough. Again the AC was extremely loud even though it was turned off it was as loud as if it was on full blast?! No way I would have been able to sleep there! The room also smelt terrible of air freshener it was so strong that I got dizzy and had to leave as of course you are not able to open the window. The 3rd room I was given I finally just gave in and just wanted to rest but as soon as I moved the sheets I discovered them being dirty with blood stains!! I called reception who sent the cleaners to change them... by this stage I was so annoyed that I went online and looked for another hotel… Not taking all the room issues into consideration I just did not feel save in the Travelodge. The windows are all facing the walkway/corridor which means everyone passing by has a full view into your bedroom (if you don’t close the curtains!) and the room door is not very secure either! I would not recommend anyone to stay there expect if you are very desperate and are prepared to stay in a dirty, not safe, strong smelling bedrooms!
Darren M. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Excellent budget hotel in excellent location.

Location, price, breakfast.
9.3
Great place to stay. No casino but surrounded by them, just walk straight in off the strip. Rooms have a kettle/jug and free breakfast is included, great stuff, saves loads of money compared to most other Vegas hotels. Good size room, good housekeeping. No negatives from us. Loved it.
Reynard A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Hotel at the heart of the strip

Free internet, free breakfast, friendly staffs
7
It's relatively expensive on the weekend considering you can get cheaper hotel around, but the location is really convenient. Close to all Cirque Du Soleil acts.
Phoebe C. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Nothing to rave about, but within expectations.

Convenience, Friendly staff, affordable.
8
It was decent. The room was a bit warm but I think there was a heat wave going on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool and CabanasTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bear Bites Breakfast RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02