or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel

3735 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool and Cabanas Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bear Bites Breakfast Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Marina F. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Very old property, Need at least cosmetic renovati

Location is great, good price, friendly and helpful stuff
8
Room is not perfectly clean, very bad smell of cheap air fresher, everything need renovation. Breakfast is very simple (try to avoid to say poor). But for the price plus the location it wasn't bad at all.
Erman T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Value good with location

Beyond last vegas strip, easy to get the ground transportation
7.7
Good
Theodoros M. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Very nice

Staff, breakfast, position
9
Nice but noisy due to A/C
Lynsey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Basic but clean. Great Location

Location. It was bang in the middle of the strip. No hotel casino to walk through.
7.7
I had a good stay. It was only for 3 nights. My bed was huge & comfortable. The room was a bit old fashioned furniture/decor wise. But it did have a nice new large LCD TV & air con which is a must for Vegas in July. Now yes the air con was a little noisy. But I put it on when I went out, off when I slept, then on again in morning when I left. Room was cool enough that way & no noise, although it did have a slight smell as others have said. Didn't bother me though. The bathroom had a shower over a bath. Looks a bit dated but worked fine & was clean. It had a nice pool area, only a few people used it so not too busy. Breakfast was ok. Consisted of cereals, toast, jam & butter, fruit, pastries. Fresh coffee, tea & juices so it was ample for me. It was always busy & only one occasion when I went at 7am did I get a seat. The other 2 times I was a bit later in getting up (8.30) so had to take it to my room as there were no seats. All in all I had a good stay & if you're on a budget it's a great location.
Virginia G. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Awful

There is nothing good about this hotel.
3.3
The room was dirty and uncomfortable. It looked like it's been years since the a carpets were cleaned. I don't even want to think about the bathroom floor. Local TV stations were full of "snow". The room was extremely noisy with people partying in the parking lot at two in the morning. There was a quarter inch space around the exterior door letting in noise, dirt, and bugs. We would never stay there again.
Carol H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
convenient and strategic located

clean convenient budget
6
it was awesome.opposite if bellagio..very convenient
Vikas J. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Excellent location, dirty hotel

Location, location and location
4
Cao J. Couples China, December 20, 2013
Great location

Great location
8
Great location, walking distance to major theater, casinos. Room is clean and comfortable.
Lee H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2013
Locate in down down , CP value is high

Free parking, locate in downtown, near shopping center
7.3
Thitipan S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Bad smell, super slow wifi internet

Cheap, centrally located, near public transportation
7
It was OK but the room is quite damp and had a bad smell. Super slow wifi internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool and CabanasTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bear Bites Breakfast RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01