or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel

3735 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool and Cabanas Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bear Bites Breakfast Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Dorothy M. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
I would book at this hotel again

location, price, walking distance to my conference
8
It was a bit wild on Thursday night with all the wedding celebrations but Friday, Saturday and Sunday were fine.
Kathleen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Convenient Location

It's near the subways and where we needed to go for our business
6.3
It is Central to where we need to go and convenient to find the things we needed.
Kathleen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location / Nice rooms

It was good location for where we needed to be for our conference.
6.7
It's a good location with nice rooms and sufficient facilities.
Eddie K. Business travelers Philippines, November 03, 2012
Vegas on a budget

cheap, Free Wifi, Free breakfast, good lacatoin
6.7
Room is big... relatively clean, they have free Wifi and breakfast...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its vegas so everywhere you look is awesome! best to get a 3 day bus pass or better yet rent a car to get the most of the trip
Kayan K. Business travelers Cambodia, May 23, 2012
Room just ok, but hotel premise is not quite nice

good location, shopping area
8.7
Overally, it's fine. However, hotel should make their premise looking more nice, beautiful and processional design.
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 01, 2012
Best location on Las Vegas Strip

Location Location Location
7.7
the hotel is very strategic and have good internet access. Though it is a motel but the accessibility to Las Vegas strip is the best for a motel standard. The breakfast is also good but you have to be there on time. Please book early or you may not have rooms available for yourself.
Joshua S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great location, great price, great service!

price, location, convenience
9
i love it! i got to vegas once a year for my distributor meetings. i have stayed in "establish" hotels, ranging from mandalay bay, to the hilton and imperial palace(which service sucks!). price ranges from usd 115 to 300. big hotels mean walking through all the casinos and eating joints, trying to figure out where the lifts are, taking time to wait for them and traveling up the different floors, waiting for people to get in and out etc. and pay for all the services. wifi - usd 20/day minimum. breakfast - pay. travelodge? walk straight into the room and chill. need a bite. walk straight out to the strip (just 2 minutes) and decided. everything is there, from the harley burgers, to 7-11 hot dogs, korean to subs, pastas to tacos etc. oh, wifi - free! enough access points at every portion of the facility. accessible, fast and powerful signals. breakfast - free! all you can eat cereal, toasts, fruits, chocolate & coffee, orange juice, every day for 6:00 am to 9:00 am. takes care of my 1st meal of the day! all these and more for usd 80! above all, service was impeccable, from helping me receiving my amazon goods, getting me cabs, giving me directions and just being super friendly. i am going to stay at travelodge every time i am in vegas from now on! oh, what's the downside? it will be nice if they change their tvs (it's really old) and include body lotion for the dry weather. but to me, these are small downsides, considering what i have written above!
Chien C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 13, 2012
Great location with noise air condition

Not too bad
7
the location is good , close to planet hollywood / paris and bellagio . room is clean but a little too old . air conditioner quality is very bad , too much noise for me sleep. the breakfast is bad , i'd prefer to go macdonald.
Masahiro A. Business travelers Japan, June 02, 2013
有名ホテルの集まるベストロケーション

格安の部屋、インターネットフリー
5.7
高級ホテルに囲まれた場所で格安の価格で泊まれる点がよい。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool and CabanasTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bear Bites Breakfast RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06