My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip

2830 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Two Double Beds Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - King Bed Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Shops
Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Gift Shop Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Breakfast Area
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Karla H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Fast customer service and spacious rooms

Quick customer service friendly staff and Conveniently located
6
As soon as I got to the hotel I was quickly attended and was checked in within five minutes of arriving. although I did ask for non-smoking room I got a smoking room but other than that everything was great. I loved that I didn't have to battle looking for parking spots as there were plenty.
Yuki L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
cheap in price

have free car park, cheap in price and not far away from the main street
3.7
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
I like the hotel

place. parking and staff
6.7
It's was really fun. I am happy with the service and they have a nice breakfast. It is a little bit far but really value for money. For next trip in las vegas I would like to stay in the same hotel but if they can upgrade wifi it will be more great. I would like to recommend to my friends about this hotel.
Yuki L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
cheap in price

cheap in price, nice staff and not far away from strip
4.3
Zuraida Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
simple and cheap accommodation

(1) Near Walgreens, McD, Subway (2) the open top hop on hop off bus starts near here (3) Cheap
4.7
No free WiFi or Internet access Travelodge North Strip is at the end of the strip, pretty quiet compared to the other Travelodge (near the Hawaiian market). I walked instead of using bus or taxi...pretty safe at night. Next to Circus Circus and opposite of Riviera.
Rakhmat T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Decent Budget Hotel

The cheapest at Vegas strip.
8.3
I spent one full week at travelodge. I believe it was the cheapest at the strip. $40/night already includes free wifi, free parking, and continental breakfast. Less than 3 minutes walk to nearest bus stop (turnberry/ riviera circus circus). It has a souvenir shop of its own. the hotel room perhaps has just been renovated, so it's clean and comfortable. the only negative comment I had is the thin wall. so you can pretty much hear everything happened at the next room. overall, great value for what I've paid.
Shopping Tip: Buy vegas souvenirs at its souvenir shop (crazy elly). you will get 5% discount voucher.
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
On the strip and great value for money

Value, Small Pool, Spacious
7.7
Pleasurabele 1 week stay that was great value. Room was clean and spacious. Staff helpful. Location was a long walk from the main part of the strip, but it is a nice 20-30 min walk dpending on the weather. WIll stay here again as suits me well
Ling Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Clean room but bad location

Clean rooms, clean towers, toiletries are provided
6
Too far from the happening location. Travelodge at South strip will be better
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Two Double BedsTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - King BedTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Gift ShopTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Breakfast Area


AS-AGWEB-3A06