Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip

2830 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.5

based on 14 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.3
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Mike C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2016
Meets the need - no frills
5.7
This is NOT a luxury hotel. It is clean and nice, but very dated. You can hear a lot of outside noises and feel everyone walking by (was on second floor). It is right next to Circus- Circus, traffic was heavy at times and a lot of honking. For a one night, solo stay, it was aight.
Report this review
Heather E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2015
Good Hotel near both the strip and downtown

Staff, location, breakfast
7.3
The hotel was exactly as we expected. The staff was great, the location where we wanted to be, and breakfast was perfect.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
worst place i have ever stayed
2
screw this place....the linens smelled like wet clothes...the tv only received one channel,and the girl in the front told me if I didn't like it to go find another place to stay... homeless people loitering outside all hours of the night...
Report this review
Pe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, October 12, 2014
Travelodge LV

Price, location, efficiency
6.3
OK
Report this review
Gail H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Desk clerk at checkin would not accept agoda

Price, price, price
3.3
When trying to check in, desk clerk did not have access to emails so would not let me check in until I called Agoda. Only phone number I had was in Singapore. I tried to call it but would not work. He gave me a US number and so I called it. FINALLY got checked in after Agoda faxed him the registration.
Report this review
Karla H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Fast customer service and spacious rooms

Quick customer service friendly staff and Conveniently located
6
As soon as I got to the hotel I was quickly attended and was checked in within five minutes of arriving. although I did ask for non-smoking room I got a smoking room but other than that everything was great. I loved that I didn't have to battle looking for parking spots as there were plenty.
Report this review
Yuki L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
cheap in price

have free car park, cheap in price and not far away from the main street
3.7
Report this review
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
I like the hotel

place. parking and staff
6.7
It's was really fun. I am happy with the service and they have a nice breakfast. It is a little bit far but really value for money. For next trip in las vegas I would like to stay in the same hotel but if they can upgrade wifi it will be more great. I would like to recommend to my friends about this hotel.
Report this review
Yuki L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
cheap in price

cheap in price, nice staff and not far away from strip
4.3
Report this review
Zuraida Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
simple and cheap accommodation

(1) Near Walgreens, McD, Subway (2) the open top hop on hop off bus starts near here (3) Cheap
4.7
No free WiFi or Internet access Travelodge North Strip is at the end of the strip, pretty quiet compared to the other Travelodge (near the Hawaiian market). I walked instead of using bus or taxi...pretty safe at night. Next to Circus Circus and opposite of Riviera.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - FacilitiesTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05