Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip

2830 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
62 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Taylor W. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2015
Overall a good hotel for the price

The location was great for me, but the bed was not very comfortable. I've never had a hard time sleeping on a bed before but I woke up unrested and kind of sore. Otherwise the hotel had great service
6.7
Overall a good trip
Report this review
Heather E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2015
Good Hotel near both the strip and downtown

Staff, location, breakfast
7.3
The hotel was exactly as we expected. The staff was great, the location where we wanted to be, and breakfast was perfect.
Report this review
Jose C. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2015
Las Vegas strip

Location freindly staff clean room
7
It was good but they need to put an ice machine by the rear rooms & the cleaning person dident restock toilet paper & coffee supplies we were there for 4 nights
Report this review
Jessica M. Families with older children United States of America, November 8, 2015
Bad location if you want to walk the strip

Heater works and its close to cheap stores
3
Report this review
Alexs R. Business travelers Mexico, September 30, 2015
only funtion for sleep

locatlization
4
was good for localization
Report this review
Eugen S. Couples Germany, September 29, 2015
staying was pleasant

location, price and pool
6.7
It was good.
Report this review
Sita B. Groups United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
basic and fine

location, easy to access, simple
6
comfortable. the beds are a little small for 4 adults in a 2 queen bedroom. clean and no noise from other guests. nice to be in a motel where you are not stuck in a huge hotel where it takes 20 mins to find the exit.
Report this review
Xinhai Z. Families with older children United States of America, June 14, 2015
Good place to stay.

Staffs are friendly. Breakfast available.
8.7
Friendly and polite staffs. Convenient and breakfast!
Report this review
Jenny P. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2015
No Regrets! Best Value for Money!

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast
9
We did not expect anything as we know this is a 2 star hotel only. It was surprisingly good when we entered the room for a 2-star. Room was clean and had good space (room 106), has hair dryer, coffee maker, toilteries, and TV. Our view is the back which we preferred. Breakfast was bagel and oatmeal and coffee. Thst's enough to start my day. I love it that when we park we dont have to walk a long way to the room because it parking and room were both on ground floor. Negatives were cockroach and water heater. Boiler is shared by 3 rooms. So if most people used up the hot water, you may be unlucky like my hsuband who took a bath with cold water. Reheating will take 15 minute wait. To avoid that, take a bath early and avoid the peak bath time which is between 8-9 am. My mom found a cockroach that slipped into thr creamer plastic. That's one and thank God only one. Never saw one again as we did not leave any food open anymore.
Report this review
Darreld S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Awesome

Clean / friendly / staff was great
10
Awesome
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
Travelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - FacilitiesTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTravelodge Las Vegas North Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05