Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Penelope H. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
I thought the Travelodge was very presentable.

The location was great - clean - friendly staff.
10
As I have said, we enjoyed our time staying at the Travelodge Manly Warringah, and would come back to stay.
Jeff F. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Transport Manager

good rates & convenience to Manly Leaugues
8.3
Only issue is having to PAY to park your car ? PLEASE
Scott B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
good

bed bathroom and facilitys
10
Great! Best service!
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Great place all that is required for right price

cost, location and cleanliness
9.7
Great staff were good, cost was right and just were I needed it to be
Charlene C. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Comfortable affordable with lovely staff.

Affordable Nice staff Clean Comfortable
7
Very nice but further from manly beach than anticipated .. My fault as I don't know the area & went on price
Greg P. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, value ease of access
8.3
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice clean hotel handy to northern coastal suburbs

Handy location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Stay was pleasant, staff very helpful and effective/economic for conducting business
Zulhamri A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Nearest hotel to our training centre but no wifi

Clean, well-equiped except wifi charges, easy for taxi
7.3
Standard and comfortable room, but wifi charges in room and lobby.
Andrew J. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
would never stay here again

nothing good to say
2.7
hotel room smells of dirtiness air con did not work in our room so it was freezing at night and hot during the day bath room full of mould and stunk of dirtiness we moved rooms but not much better lift was out broken and was told to take the stairs with a 6 month old baby with pram
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Location, comfarable room and friendly staff
8.7
No free Wi-Fi and they carged for parking!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04