or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Charlene C. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Comfortable affordable with lovely staff.

Affordable Nice staff Clean Comfortable
7
Very nice but further from manly beach than anticipated .. My fault as I don't know the area & went on price
Greg P. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, value ease of access
8.3
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice clean hotel handy to northern coastal suburbs

Handy location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Stay was pleasant, staff very helpful and effective/economic for conducting business
Zulhamri A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Nearest hotel to our training centre but no wifi

Clean, well-equiped except wifi charges, easy for taxi
7.3
Standard and comfortable room, but wifi charges in room and lobby.
Andrew J. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
would never stay here again

nothing good to say
2.7
hotel room smells of dirtiness air con did not work in our room so it was freezing at night and hot during the day bath room full of mould and stunk of dirtiness we moved rooms but not much better lift was out broken and was told to take the stairs with a 6 month old baby with pram
Anthony M. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Great place

Clean,friendly,affordable
6
We'll presented Accomadation all facilities available great staff and close to manly
Dean E. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Staff at Travelodge made it a very comfortable sta

Staff very helpful and always smiling, close to our business training Academy, close to food/ restaurants
8.3
Our overall stay was comfortable room could have more space for clothes apart from that all great service
Ian W. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Hotel is tired.

Position. Car park.
4.7
The hotel room we stayed in is best described as tired. The bathroom was in need of an industrial clean. In the 4 days we stayed at the hotel the room was not vacuumed once.The A/C did not work correctly and the room was positioned below large extractor fan on the roof which were noisy and ran 24 hours a day. The hotel charges extra for wireless internet and car parking which I find nothing more than a grab for cash in this day and age.
Kasa T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2014
great experience. enjoyed stay here

room was clean,fast check in and out,buffet breakfast
9.3
Hi, dont get me wrong, we enjoyed our stay here. The bedroom was clean and comfortable however the grout in the shower needed to be cleaned. Plates and cups and cutlery were not always clean. Buffet breakfast is great. Nice option to dine at the manly clubrooms which is closeby. Prices are reasonable but the convenience was what attracted us to go there. We also liked the fact the lodge was close to Warringah Mall for shopping etc. The TV had a magnetic strip which kept on falling off so i had to keep on putting back on for the remote to work. This was a pain. All in all I would rate our stay at 8/10. Would go back and stay there if we go back to Sydney.
Amanda H. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
samealways

position staff self catering
8
same as always i stay there monthly and I always enjoy my time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A08