Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah Mall Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues Club Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale Oval
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Gerald W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
SHORT STAY

Location for our purpose.
8.7
Jayne M. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2015
Good clean new well run with good location and par

Self serve laundry available to guests
10
Really Good.
Barry D. Couples Mexico, May 4, 2015
likely to return

good amenities, cleanliness, quite
9.7
pleasant
Jacquie W. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Overnight Stay

Comfort, cleanliness, convenience
7.7
I scored the hotel 3 for food/dining because there is no N/A option. I didn't eat at the hotel so I don't know what it is like.
Mathew C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Comfy accomodation abit far from Manly

Staff, amenities and confort
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Travelodge Manly however it is not in Manly itself and we were luck we had a car. Room was comfy and clean but needed a little bit of tlc
Monika W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Great

Not sure
7.7
Great
Carol M. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Ok for an overnight

Kitchenette
7.3
Ok
Gavin P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Four Star?

Location, clean, self laundry option
7.3
Things they could do better to earn the four star rating: There was no "in room" information directory to assist the traveller with local area knowledge or Lodge facilities. For example local medical assistance, local restaurants, local transport , telephone directory. Not even a plan of the Lodge. We were advised this is now not provided, so you need to call reception desk or wait in line to speak to them with ANY question. Wifi was very poor to the point of not functioning at all ( more info not readily available without asking - how do we log on ) The discounted booking we received was in fact not a real discount at all. It was reduced service rate so beware. No breakfast and $10 per night off street parking. No covered parking. Boom gate swipe and room key swipe cards malfunctioning
Marlena A. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2015
Good value for money

Close to mall and convenience stores
7.7
Overall was a great stay staff were helpful and rooms were clean.
Darryl W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Plain Jane

Friendly staff, location and leaving
6.3
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah MallTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues ClubTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale Oval


AS-AGWEB-3C01