Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah Mall Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues Club Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale Oval
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Jacquie W. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Overnight Stay

Comfort, cleanliness, convenience
7.7
I scored the hotel 3 for food/dining because there is no N/A option. I didn't eat at the hotel so I don't know what it is like.
Katie R. Business travelers South Africa, March 20, 2015
Great

Cleanliness, room standard, value for money
9.3
Great
Jane T. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
3night stay

location
7.3
Carl H. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Travellodge Brookvale

The rooms were modern, clean and comfortable
6
I was extremely disappointed at the attitude of the reception staff, and room keys constantly not working, made the stay a little annoying as we were running up and down stairs just to get into our room.as the lifts were at the other end of the building.
Kosta I. Business travelers Bahamas, December 7, 2014
Stay

Location, Clean and Parking although this is at an addtional cost which it shouldn't be.
7.7
Good
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Reasonable hotel, located near main road.

Access to main roads,
5.7
John N. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
no air conditioning

thye girl at the desk/access/beds
7.3
always good but the airconditioner was noisy when turned on it was a very hot day fridge had no bottle rail on door to hold milk/soft drinks
Bheemsain R. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Staff cooperation

location , staff service , value for money
8.3
was good,
Jamie N. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Get what you pay for

Location, Staff, Order In (Room Service)
6
Nice and cheap - nothing over the top, perfect for a business trip staff were great - WIFI is a joke, $20 per device per day!? so it would have been $160 for me and my partner for a 2 night stay LOL Air con was also rubbish as i said nice and cheap, so don't expect too much
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
simple clean hotel

close to manly, northern beaches, and cost effective
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah MallTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues ClubTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale Oval


AS-AGWEB-3C08