Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah Mall Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues Club Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale Oval Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
45 reviews

225 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (45)
Sort by:
Graham L. Business travelers New Zealand, December 5, 2015
Another good stay at The Travelodge Manly Warringa

Tania, Tania and Tania
8.3
Great service from Tania, she deserves a medal for the hard work she does.
Report this review
Walter F. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2015
My review of Travelodge

location, quiet, ease of parking
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Graeme R. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2015
Poor service

Location, comfort, parking
6
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2015
No overly impressed

Location, clean, Location
6
Would be nice if they let you know when booking they would be charging for parking, became an expensive stay.
Report this review
Lisa H. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Had a great stay staff very helpful and friendly

clean and central location lovely staff
10
It was great
Report this review
Jacquie W. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Overnight Stay

Comfort, cleanliness, convenience
7.7
I scored the hotel 3 for food/dining because there is no N/A option. I didn't eat at the hotel so I don't know what it is like.
Report this review
Katie R. Business travelers South Africa, March 20, 2015
Great

Cleanliness, room standard, value for money
9.3
Great
Report this review
Jane T. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
3night stay

location
7.3
Report this review
Carl H. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Travellodge Brookvale

The rooms were modern, clean and comfortable
6
I was extremely disappointed at the attitude of the reception staff, and room keys constantly not working, made the stay a little annoying as we were running up and down stairs just to get into our room.as the lifts were at the other end of the building.
Report this review
Kosta I. Business travelers Bahamas, December 7, 2014
Stay

Location, Clean and Parking although this is at an addtional cost which it shouldn't be.
7.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 233 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah MallTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues ClubTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale OvalTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04