My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice clean hotel handy to northern coastal suburbs

Handy location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Stay was pleasant, staff very helpful and effective/economic for conducting business
Zulhamri A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Nearest hotel to our training centre but no wifi

Clean, well-equiped except wifi charges, easy for taxi
7.3
Standard and comfortable room, but wifi charges in room and lobby.
Anthony M. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Great place

Clean,friendly,affordable
6
We'll presented Accomadation all facilities available great staff and close to manly
Dean E. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Staff at Travelodge made it a very comfortable sta

Staff very helpful and always smiling, close to our business training Academy, close to food/ restaurants
8.3
Our overall stay was comfortable room could have more space for clothes apart from that all great service
Amanda H. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
samealways

position staff self catering
8
same as always i stay there monthly and I always enjoy my time there
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Staff who are always happy to help

amazing staff, good location and close to the beach
8.7
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Staff overworked and flustered

location, large room and pub across the road
6.7
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Beds not the best, but staff are fabulous

Spacious room, staff who bend over backwards to help and right near the beach
8
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Would have been perfect if the air con was working

location, nice staff and good breakfast
7.7
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Nice room for a business stay

Clean, tidy and comfortable bed
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04