or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (37)
Sort by:
Susanne Z. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2015
Nice stay

good to reach, the Location and the price
8
Rooms were tidy and clean. Stuff was friendly and value for money was good.
Joshua J. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Quick trip to Manly.

Staff.
4.3
Very poor accommodation. Great staff.
Nathan B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2015
Very comfy.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
8.3
Suzanne E. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2014
Functional but without charm

Functional but without character
7
With the dearth of hotels in the Dee Why area, there are few alternatives to the Travelodge. I've stayed there several times and have found it safe, convenient and adequate. What it lacks is any charm or aesthetic quality, but with the traffic on Warringah Rd droning past nearby, charm is perhaps too much to hope for. Sadly, there's no pool, cafe or lounge. So really all you get is a clean, functional room with expensive parking. But the staff were pleasant and helpful.
Kirsty S. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Great place to stay!! Recommend it to anyone.

Clean, friendly staff, great little set up in each room.
10
I was really comfortable and enjoyed both my stay's. I would 100% stay again.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Rick's Trip

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Very good!
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Very enjoyable stay at travelodge manly warringah

Room was very comfortable and clean and location was perfect for my requirements
7.3
My stay was very enjoyable, the staff were very good, the room very clean and comfortable and the price was very good
Pamela V. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
short break

The hotel is situated in a busy area , traffic wise, but there was no disturbance in the way of noise. Very 'laid back' and relaxed, the room was comfortable, basic.
7
I was satisfied with the room and the bed was very comfortable. I was not really impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Upon checking in, the staff member was polite but not at all as one would expect from a reception. The only staff member who was friendly and helpful was a female who approached me when I was checking the board for breakfast times. I had 3 stops at reception after my initial check in, this included check out, and I found all staff members to be less than friendly, as though they were not happy in their job. The breakfast was basic but good, self service, buffet style. Food was hot. The toaster was hopeless. It was the automatic type, one puts the bead on and it goes through the motion of toasting and dropping to the bottom, if one duplicates this motion, I have found one usually receives reasonably toasted bread...but NOT with this machine. Saturday breakfast was to commence at 7.00 am, there was a party from Japan that arrived in the dining room at 7.00 am sharp, unfortunately, the breakfast was not fully set up, juice, toast/bread was not available. I have never experienced such frenzied feeding from a group of travellers, I feel the hotel must make better arrangements for groups, as I wasn't able to obtain my breakfast for approximately 15 minutes, there was little left..it was replenished by staff fairly quickly. I was charge $10 for two nights parking, I have stayed at this hotel in the past, not booking through you, and I have not been charged to park. On the whole,the experience was value for money.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Reasonably priced three star hotel close to manly.

Price, location, room size,
5.7
No lunch / dinners served - only breakfast at extra cost. Additional car parking fee. Additional internet fee.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Not so convenient location

Decent hotel, clean, congested traffic
6.7
It was a nice hotel but the main roads connected to it were usually very congested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03