or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah Mall Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues Club Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale Oval
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Darryl W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Plain Jane

Friendly staff, location and leaving
6.3
Average
Trudie F. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Travelodge Manly was a great find

Position to the Manly Wharf; position to the Manly Eagles Club where we had great dinners; the room was clean and comfortable
8.7
We loved it - 2 friends travelling together
Veronica B. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Two Night Stay

Location
6.7
The staff only did what they needed to. I have stayed several times before and I feel this was the worst service I have gotten. Had a king bed, which is two singles together - only problem was they were at different heights so very uncomfortable at the join in the middle. The shower drainage very poor, you were standing in the shower water as it could not drain away fast enough.
Susanne Z. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2015
Nice stay

good to reach, the Location and the price
8
Rooms were tidy and clean. Stuff was friendly and value for money was good.
Joshua J. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Quick trip to Manly.

Staff.
4.3
Very poor accommodation. Great staff.
Nathan B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2015
Very comfy.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
8.3
Suzanne E. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2014
Functional but without charm

Functional but without character
7
With the dearth of hotels in the Dee Why area, there are few alternatives to the Travelodge. I've stayed there several times and have found it safe, convenient and adequate. What it lacks is any charm or aesthetic quality, but with the traffic on Warringah Rd droning past nearby, charm is perhaps too much to hope for. Sadly, there's no pool, cafe or lounge. So really all you get is a clean, functional room with expensive parking. But the staff were pleasant and helpful.
Kirsty S. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Great place to stay!! Recommend it to anyone.

Clean, friendly staff, great little set up in each room.
10
I was really comfortable and enjoyed both my stay's. I would 100% stay again.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Rick's Trip

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Very good!
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Very enjoyable stay at travelodge manly warringah

Room was very comfortable and clean and location was perfect for my requirements
7.3
My stay was very enjoyable, the staff were very good, the room very clean and comfortable and the price was very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Warringah MallTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Manly Leagues ClubTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Brookvale Oval


AS-AGWEB-3A02