or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Great place all that is required for right price

cost, location and cleanliness
9.7
Great staff were good, cost was right and just were I needed it to be
Kasa T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2014
great experience. enjoyed stay here

room was clean,fast check in and out,buffet breakfast
9.3
Hi, dont get me wrong, we enjoyed our stay here. The bedroom was clean and comfortable however the grout in the shower needed to be cleaned. Plates and cups and cutlery were not always clean. Buffet breakfast is great. Nice option to dine at the manly clubrooms which is closeby. Prices are reasonable but the convenience was what attracted us to go there. We also liked the fact the lodge was close to Warringah Mall for shopping etc. The TV had a magnetic strip which kept on falling off so i had to keep on putting back on for the remote to work. This was a pain. All in all I would rate our stay at 8/10. Would go back and stay there if we go back to Sydney.
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable

Value for money, public transport, northern beaches
8
Good stay, neat & tidy, value for money, near the beaches
Heather M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff, quiet, pleasant .

Jack at reception...friendly staff, courteous in nature
8
pleasant enough, nothing spectacular, but would recommend for short stopovers.
Jennie Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Attentive, caring front desk staff. Room spacious

Locality for the beaches, quiet, comfortable.
8.7
No hassle check in and check out. Speedy and professional answers to queries. Room was clean and comfortable.
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Great value for money. Reception friendly

Value, location and comfortable room.
8.3
Only satyed one night to attend a birthday party but great room and friendly staff. Very good price. Bathroom could have been cleaner and drink ring marks on table in bedroom (Which I wiped off)
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
In 50 characters - get real (see the tick boxes)

See the tick boxes and stop turning this review into a novel.
8.3
Excellent - much better than your review survey design. (Sydney is a diverse city of more than 5 million people; how could I possibly answer the final, optional question??? Whay would Agoda do with the information in the final question ... write a letter to the Lord Mayor of Sydney and plead for improvement in service levels or maybe congratulate him/her????)
Robyn L. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Perfectly suited to my requirements

Location. Clean room. Excellent service from receptionist
8
My stay way comfortable and convenient. However, I was disappointed that there was no information in the room regarding nearby places to eat, shop etc. Nor was there any information on how to operate TV etc, necessitating calling reception for help. As there was no evening room service or on-site dining, it would have been helpful to include information on possible home-delivery type meals. I was advised there was the club across the road which offered charge-back facilities but, as a woman travelling on my own, I was not comfortable in going to a football club for dinner alone. Therefore, after checking-in I then had to go out again to find something for dinner that night. My only other comment is that a lounge chair in the room would have been more comfortable than the "at table chair" provided.
Pam F. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
pleasant

comfort, cleanliness and close to beaches
9
the only thing i could complain about was that the tv was a bit dodgy
Tony C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Convenient ocation to northern suburb golf courses

Efficient check in
7.7
Good. Would like the bathrooms updated a little. Would have expected parking for one car to be included in the price. As an extra, it appears to much as gouging.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A02