or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Kirsty S. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Great place to stay!! Recommend it to anyone.

Clean, friendly staff, great little set up in each room.
10
I was really comfortable and enjoyed both my stay's. I would 100% stay again.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Rick's Trip

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Very good!
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Very enjoyable stay at travelodge manly warringah

Room was very comfortable and clean and location was perfect for my requirements
7.3
My stay was very enjoyable, the staff were very good, the room very clean and comfortable and the price was very good
Pamela V. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
short break

The hotel is situated in a busy area , traffic wise, but there was no disturbance in the way of noise. Very 'laid back' and relaxed, the room was comfortable, basic.
7
I was satisfied with the room and the bed was very comfortable. I was not really impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Upon checking in, the staff member was polite but not at all as one would expect from a reception. The only staff member who was friendly and helpful was a female who approached me when I was checking the board for breakfast times. I had 3 stops at reception after my initial check in, this included check out, and I found all staff members to be less than friendly, as though they were not happy in their job. The breakfast was basic but good, self service, buffet style. Food was hot. The toaster was hopeless. It was the automatic type, one puts the bead on and it goes through the motion of toasting and dropping to the bottom, if one duplicates this motion, I have found one usually receives reasonably toasted bread...but NOT with this machine. Saturday breakfast was to commence at 7.00 am, there was a party from Japan that arrived in the dining room at 7.00 am sharp, unfortunately, the breakfast was not fully set up, juice, toast/bread was not available. I have never experienced such frenzied feeding from a group of travellers, I feel the hotel must make better arrangements for groups, as I wasn't able to obtain my breakfast for approximately 15 minutes, there was little left..it was replenished by staff fairly quickly. I was charge $10 for two nights parking, I have stayed at this hotel in the past, not booking through you, and I have not been charged to park. On the whole,the experience was value for money.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Reasonably priced three star hotel close to manly.

Price, location, room size,
5.7
No lunch / dinners served - only breakfast at extra cost. Additional car parking fee. Additional internet fee.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Not so convenient location

Decent hotel, clean, congested traffic
6.7
It was a nice hotel but the main roads connected to it were usually very congested.
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Great place all that is required for right price

cost, location and cleanliness
9.7
Great staff were good, cost was right and just were I needed it to be
Kasa T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2014
great experience. enjoyed stay here

room was clean,fast check in and out,buffet breakfast
9.3
Hi, dont get me wrong, we enjoyed our stay here. The bedroom was clean and comfortable however the grout in the shower needed to be cleaned. Plates and cups and cutlery were not always clean. Buffet breakfast is great. Nice option to dine at the manly clubrooms which is closeby. Prices are reasonable but the convenience was what attracted us to go there. We also liked the fact the lodge was close to Warringah Mall for shopping etc. The TV had a magnetic strip which kept on falling off so i had to keep on putting back on for the remote to work. This was a pain. All in all I would rate our stay at 8/10. Would go back and stay there if we go back to Sydney.
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable

Value for money, public transport, northern beaches
8
Good stay, neat & tidy, value for money, near the beaches
Heather M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff, quiet, pleasant .

Jack at reception...friendly staff, courteous in nature
8
pleasant enough, nothing spectacular, but would recommend for short stopovers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08