or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
would never stay here again

nothing good to say
2.7
hotel room smells of dirtiness air con did not work in our room so it was freezing at night and hot during the day bath room full of mould and stunk of dirtiness we moved rooms but not much better lift was out broken and was told to take the stairs with a 6 month old baby with pram
James F. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Clean, central and inexpensive.

clean room, location and price
7.7
Most enjoyable. We have a new born and the motel access was most conducive to moving the bulky luggage and baby equipment.
Darren P. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
Ideal for a couple

location, clean, quiet
7.7
The stay was adequate for this stay, however as we have a 2 year old we would have preferred a separate bedroom but could not find this style of accommodation at short notice, so was fine for a few days stay. accommodation was clean, quiet and staff were helpful.
Keng B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Near to most places of interest and city

Clean,comfortable and location
8.7
We enjoy it very much due to proximity of shopping and near Chatswood
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Good hotel with a small pantry

They had kids' pack to keep them occupied
7.7
We had a corner room, which was nice & bright. It was clean & comfortable. The microwave oven was useful as I had to warm up the milk for my girls. They had a carpark for our hired car which costs us $10. I feel that it should be foc, since we're already paying for our stay there.
Siok H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
cheap apartment

can do laundry everyday
3
the carpert floor is dirty. the kitchen is run down.
Cliff W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Good location for us

Clean and spacious
7.3
Staff were helpful, recommended places to eat.. Thought it was a cheek to charge for car park only 5 dollars but even so the room was fairly expensive so this should have been included
Gary C. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2011
Had everything except a pool.

Breakfast was very good.
7
The room was nice and had a small kitchen that was great.There is an out door area that is nice to eat in. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was clean
Shopping Tip: There is a great big mall down the road with everything.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01