My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Manly Warringah

4-10 Victor Road, Brookvale, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard Bathroom Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Beach Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Garden Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Reception Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Mar M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Good comfortable stay

Close to brookvale oval, for manly game!, comfortable beds, 24 service desk
9.7
Gary J. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Perfect for watching the Rugby League

Location to Brookvale Oval
7
This hotel is ideally suited for attending games at Brookvale Oval (Manly Sea Eagles). It does what it needs to do if attending the game and going to the Leagues Club.
John J. Groups Australia, February 1, 2013
easy access and pleasent reception

comfortable room and bed
8
central to dee/why beach area and warringa shopping centre also handy off road car parking if required manly ferry service across to sydney central area only a short bus ride from the hotel if not dependant on a car ,gymnasium , restaurant within two hundred metres as well as a good breakfast dining room in the hotel
Larissa M. Groups Australia, January 29, 2013
Good hotel but needs more facilities

Breakfast, close to shops
8.7
have stayed at this venue before as it is convieniently located to go and visit relatives. the hotel really needs more facilities for its tariff rates though and is very basic. no room service, no restaurant, no pool. if you need to use the internet and don't have a smart phone there is a charge. you also have to pay to use the carpark. the staff were really good though and the room was ok too. i enjoyed the buffet breakfast as well though there should be a bit more variety instead of the same things every day.
Shopping Tip: Warringah Mall is close by, can buy supplies there instead of spending money on the expensive vending machines at the hotel.
Della J. Groups Australia, January 23, 2013
Clean & quiet hotel with friendly staff.

Clean, friendly, close to transport.
8
I found the hotel to be clean and quiet. Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. We were over for the Surf Life Saving Interstate Champs so it was perfect for our requirements. I would stay again if travelling to Manly again. We didn't have the breakfast so can't comment on that. The Manly Leagues Club was across the road which was handy for an evening meal. Close to public transport. Enjoyed our stay!
Mary M. Groups Australia, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with friendly, helpful staff.

Good hotel.
9
the staff were extremely helpful. my petrol cap lock had not been working properly for a few days, when one of the staff members saw me trying to fix it said he would have a look at it. i received a phone call from him saying that he thought he had fixed it. the next time i had to put petrol in my car i found that he had fixed the problem. how is that for going beyond your duty.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hot breakfast available.
Michael F. Groups Australia, October 21, 2012
Dont expect customer service

Close to manly Leagues .... that is all
5
When there was a mix up with my booking on arrival, the staff were rude and uncooperative. The rooms (once the problem was sorted) were not ready at 3pm. We went over the road and were promised a phone call within 20 minutes when they were ready, but no phone call came. Told when I went back to the counter that it wasn't their policy to call .... even after they said they would. Went to check out next morning and the service person wanted me to pay more money. I travel every week and this place rates a zero out of 10 on my scale. NEVER AGAIN!!
Keng B. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2012
nice clean room

Proximity to my place of work
8.3
it is a great hotel with lots of amenities nearby. close to beach and a short ride to sydney city center. this is a focal route to east and west of sydney. hotel is well kept and food is also acceptable. shopping is nearby with lots of things to see and buy
Soon T. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Nice clean hotel

Very good amenities.
8.3
We booked a twin room but when we got to our room it only has a queen size bed, however a short phone call sorted out the issue. The room is sparkling clean with good ammenities including a microwave. Reception was very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast spreads are excellent, will definately stay here again.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Manly Warringah SydneyTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Standard BathroomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - BeachTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - GardenTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/TerraceTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Manly Warringah Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C01