Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Hotel situated good for city centre but very basic

Position
6
Stay was OK but staff not very helpful. Rooms basic with no window just air con.
Chuon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Pleasant

Comfortable
7.3
Robert N. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
laid back and relaxing

The staff, the food and centrely located.
10
Absolutely enjoyed my stay in Darwin, the hotel accommodation was excellent and the staff were very friendly. there was a huge choice of food, excellent quality and value for money.
Paul H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Comfortable, but only after to upgrade from budget

convenience, ease fo access
7.7
Kyin Y. Couples Myanmar, September 11, 2013
Very good

Clean, Large Room, Easily Accessible
8.7
We stayed in a Motel room (the one you have to go up the ramp from the left of the entrance). The room was nice but there were very noisy neighbours and people walking down the hall, cleaners opening and closing the rooms was very noisy. We asked for a Town House and we got transferred (with additional $). It's by the pool though not pool facing. It was very comfortable. It has two storey and you could sleep both upstiars and downstairs. I have to say that's the most comfortable bed I've slept in a long time. The pillows were great too. There's a kitchenette so we cooked when we were too lazy to go out. Overall, a very good hotel with affordable price. Definitely recommened and would go back again.
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Darwin centre

close to main centre and has a nice pool area
4.7
i had a good stay
Caroline M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Excellent.

Great location, close to shops and public transport .Room with easy access, close to reception, pool and guest laundry.
10
My sister and I enjoyed our stay at Mirambeena very much. The desk staff were always friendly and very helpful to us in making bookings for various activities, airport shuttle bus etc etc. We also felt extremely safe there.
Satomi B. Couples Japan, September 2, 2013
Decent

Relatively quiet, Mature eldery cloud, Access to mid town
6.3
Old fashioned goodness. (Had good shower, Bathroom vanity with a space to put things around, Decent beds) The hotel locates on quiet street in the middle of town, Palm trees and greens, mature guests create clam mood. Our room walls were thin. Wished quieter people next room. * Taxi from the airport cost over $30.
Sila P. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2013
It was okay

Staff Service, location, very quiet
9
One thing I didn't like and I found quite annoying was that my clothes were never found when I stayed there in room 74 on June 7th to 10th. I found this quite odd as hotel cleaners will need to clean the room before new patrons move into the room. I also had the $100 security hold on my card for over a week and when I rang up, they just said sorry and that it won't happen again. It has happened again last week.
Kristen B. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
very expensive for budget accommodation in a box

the pool, room was clean, bathroom was clean although basic.
5
for the price i paid, i was expecting something nicer. my double bed was 2 singles put together and they kept coming apart in the middle of the night. i got ripped off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3A03