Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
500 reviews

458 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
suited my requirements

location, presentation, availability
6.3
the room did not have the phone numbers for the local taxi services available.
Report this review
Jessica C. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2014
Stop over for international flight.

Great location- room was not far from Woolworth and a short stroll to the city centre. Very affordable and has two great pools.
8.7
We had a brilliant stay needed to sleep while waiting for a stop over for an international flight. Great size room we had two queen beds. Nice and tidy and two massive pools. Very happy all round. Would Definately stay again.
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Excellent hotel.

Staff, location, price,
9.3
Outstanding! Great room, happy, helpful staff, good location, all at an affordable price.
Report this review
Cheryl C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Good hotel, nice location, good facilities

Price, location and faciltiies
9.7
Good
Report this review
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
the twin kings size beds were great rooms clean

location,clean,comfortable beds
7
first 3 nights booked a super special which was enjoyable then i had one more night before depature and ende up in the older rooms not as nice but they are clean and the beds are comfortable Regards Mick
Report this review
Tony K. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Darwin

the staff let us have access to the room early, after ariving on an early flight. Close to town and facilities. Close to eateries
8
1 night
Report this review
Laura M. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2014
Great mini escape

The pools, location and price
9
Report this review
Pavaratee T. Families with young children Thailand, November 16, 2014
aussie traveller

the room, the location, the pool area
7.7
I enjoyed the stay, great staff, good service.
Report this review
Keith T. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
room and food

closness to CBD. friendly staff. surroundings
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant, except for the uncomfortable chairs in the room, they were awful. We were disappointed with the meal ordered, my husband could not eat his steak, but your staff made no comment when it was removed from the table, it was very obvious that it had not been touched.
Report this review
Qingjun Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Nice Hotel, if carpet is not so dirty

good location, friendly staff, cheap price
7.3
If the hotel can clean the carpet and toilet fan regularly, it would be perfect.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 458 reviews Next page
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - EntranceTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01