Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2015
Its Ok Overnight

Pool fast check in check out
6.7
We stayed overnight and the Bed was comfortable, Close to City and quiet with secure surrounds.
Vanessa J. Families with older children Australia, May 22, 2015
hotel review

cleanliness, helpful staff, location to city
8
Resort was clean and friendly staff, price of food for lunch way too dear for families, pool bar should be open longer hours, suggesting an hour before pool closes at 11 pm
Julie U. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Great location

Location pool food
8.3
Great wished we could have stayed longer
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Its a room

Secure, Beds and Pool
6
Just a stay overnight rooms feel odd but clean
S S. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2015
interstate couple

location was great, pool was beautiful, free parking
6.3
Acceptable
Deline B. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
Family hotel with limited features

Pool, location, restaurant
6
I booked the hotel for some particular features Internet, fox, movies laundry to make a few. The pools are great for families and relaxing area for the adults too. However the ventilation didn't work in the bathroom so showers were sticky The restaurant was over priced and the staff in the evenings weren't so friendly toward our family We upgraded to an apartments for our last 3 days No help to Move our things No internet No Movies available When we asked about the internet and movies they said it would be fixed each time On check out I mentioned it again and asked for some London discount but was told it should've been working, I shoosve let them know (which I did) and they can't give us any discount In a few words I won't be staying at trace lodge mirambeena if I can help it.
Nora P. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
I will never stay there again

the staff were lovely and the aircondition worked.
5.7
I was very dissapointed as I expected 4 Star but we ended up in a budget motel room which was not 4 star and so we asked to go to the best room and the executive was sold out but the standard room was just that standard...There were bugs in the room. The linen was dirty and torn in places and the shower was disgusting. Not what I expected in a 4 Star at all.
Cheryl K. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2015
family affordable

price, location,
7
good
Linda V. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
Great for families

Location, price chocolate egg gift for kids on Easter Saturday
7.7
We had a great time. Location is great with walking distance to dinner at night. Two pools to swim in, free parking and great price for family room.
Tomas M. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2015
Lovely weekend away

Location, swimming pool, value for money
9
Lovely break, lovely pool. Great break!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3B03