My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Mark S. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Overpriced and underwhelming. Location ok.

Location. Pool. Location.
5.3
Marie N. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Convenient location

Location, quiet, friendly
7.3
Comfortable, clean room. Great location, quiet. Helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money.
Rhonda B. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
it was comfortable

location comfort
5.7
It was a nice hotel but a lot of rubbish around
Jeff B. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Value at this time of the year was ok

Close to city,nice pool area,car parking
6.3
Sty was fine, but bathroom needed to be redone shower area drainage was blocked and water overflowed in the actual bathroom, was fixed but the shower recess was a bit slimy especially around the glass. Bed was comfortable i.
Denise W. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
I was satisfied at the quality for money and the p

Location gardens and pools
6.3
Happy with the majority of things at hotel although I would comment that there seemed to be a regular shortage of staff. For example on my arrival at 8.00pm I had to locate my apartment in darkness with poor light only to find my key card did not work. Had to return twice before a member of staff came with me to escort me to my room
Abdul M. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good location but rather costly.

Friendly staffs Very safe rooms to safe keep luggage Near to supermarket that opens till 10pm
6.7
I will not say a fantastic one but not so bad either.
John K. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
convenient, friendly

convenience/restaurant/room
10
we stayed 2 separate nights//1st night 17 may 2014, our room was excellent located in the hotel recptiion side of the motel. 2nd nights stay was 23 May 1 night only, Our room was situated in what was the older part of the motel. the room was clean and that was all. we had to carry bags up and down many flights of stairs and the room was very old and tired and cost more than our 1st nights stay. Would only recommend a room in the reception side of the motel
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
was nice stay

clean,friendly staff and quite
10
was good,everybody enjoy stay at Mirambeena that night
Pamela H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
not bad

the pool
7.7
Well when I booked I asked for an early check in late cheque out when we arrived at 5.30 am I was told the room would not be ready till 2.00pm they gave me a room in the budget area I returned the keys and told them that was not what I paid for They then gave me a room on the 4th floor Had I booked directly at the hotel I would have had breakfast included so I wasn't happy also we lost my husbands jumper which we left in the budget room along with my scarf but no one handed it in so overall we were not happy
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
good location

near airport
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03