Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 527 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

wiwiek S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
comfortable and clean
My husband was happy with the service. staff was friendly and helpful. also clean and comfortable too in the room during his stay
Reviewed June 19, 2016

wiwiek S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
close to do shopping and dinning
that night we were arrive late. no dinner but because of so close to the restaurant we just walking down the road that night.we had a pleasant stay at Mirrambeena that night. will staying again
Reviewed June 19, 2016

NATALIE I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good value
.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

timothy B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Short stay
Good location
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Maxine G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
I was there with my Daughter
We had no complaints and the staff were very helpful when I was unwell on Wednesday night...
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Beverly M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
2
2
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Cherie L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Value Hotel
We enjoyed our stay at the Mirambeena. Facilities are excellent, really nice pool area and great breakfast buffet. There is a woolworths supermarket directly across the road though, if you want buy some cereal, juice etc for self catering. I found there were a couple of good cafes in Smith st mall and surrounds that had reasonably priced cooked breakfasts as well. Air con was great in the room and the mattress was semi comfortable, pillow was a little high for me and put my neck
Reviewed April 24, 2016

dennis R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Close to centre of town and walking distance to bars and restaurants.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Geoffrey B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Disappointed
I was given a very old 2.5star room which should have been rated "backpacker". 4 X single beds in a crapped room where there wasn't even somewhere to operate my computer other than sitting on a bed with it in my lap Will not be back to Agoda or Travel lodge Darwin, too many other good options available. Even the staff said I'd over paid. Once bitten....
Reviewed April 16, 2016

TAN L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Value for money but if you are driving, finding a parking lot at night might need to depends on some luck.
Reviewed April 08, 2016