or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Laura M. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2015
Throughly enjoyed our stay

Location, room, pool
7.7
Lee B. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
8 days in Darwin

Pool Bar, Location, Onsite Parking
6
The staff were very friendly. Was a bit disappointed when we first got to the room that there were no fresh towels to use. Also there were a limited supply of beach towels for the pool area. After a little wait the towels were eventually provided for use. We only had 1 meal in the hotel which was the breakfast buffet. I thought it was quite good value for the cost of $16.50 each. All in all not a bad place to stay. Would rate it 3 to 3.5 stars.
David H. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
TRAVEL LODGE DARWIN SUMMARY

LOCATION, STAFF, POOL.
7
The building interior and exterior is very tired and needs a complete upgrade. Car parking is limited, the gym was under maintained ( water fountain u/s, swiss balls flat, no free weights).The 'mains 'on the restaurant menu was limited to 5 choices. Overall a rating of 3 to 3.5 is fair. I have recently paid the same room rate at Darwin Central, more modern, but also with some short-comings.
Chris V. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2015
Ok for the price

Zz
6.7
Needed a cheap honest room and that is what it was
John B. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
happy times in darwin

location staff amenity s
8.3
quite good
Roger B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
AC bad system.

the pool looked inviting.
4.7
We paid the premium for a better room, not in the motel. We had a late check in. The first room smelled and the ac was loud. The second room smelled too. We were very tired so we took it . The room was very cold, so we tried to turn up the ac to 25 or 26 only to find that 24 was the Max temp. We complained to the front desk. Her replay was to open the window or shut it off the the ac. My wife and I travel 6 months a year for the last 18 years. This was a First. Find some place else is my recommendation.
Robyn B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
ok

location, service, nice pool
7.3
This place is in a great location, the staff are really good. Buttttt, they really do need to give it a coat of paint, the hallway to my room was very shabby, I know that sounds petty but surely it couldn't be that hard to spruce it up a bit.
Barbara A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2015
misnomer for a very average motel with a good pool

the swimming pool, central location location in Darwin
5.7
It was OK for what I needed but I think "Resort" is a grand name for such an establishment. The shower was mouldy ,the walls and doors looked dingy and dirty ,the sheets unironed and while the front staff fulfilled their role and provided the information necessary , one would not be writing a rave review on trip adviser for example. . Having said that it's central location was very convenient and served my needs .
Joel G. Families with older children France, February 27, 2015
Good value for money for the cheapest room

clean and there is a nice pool
8.7
good value for money for cheapest room, eventhough those rooms do not have any windows. The management is really very friendly and professional and does its best to make your stay as good as possible. Hotel needs refreshing work though. Best price ever.
Pompey B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 19, 2015
Good location

location, clean & reasonable
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3B02