My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom
Hotel Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Amanda P. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Lovely hotel but there for work so didn't see much

Comforatble, beautiful palm tree-shaded pool area, very close to buses/Woolies
8
It was lovely. I spent most of my time there working when I wasn't at the office but I really enjoyed the space and quiet. Only bad point for me was the complimentary shampoo/conditioner (they were dreadful), but they were free so I wasn't going to complain. The staff were really friendly, especially as I spent my entire stay there on crutches (even had surgery while I was there) and struggled to get around a bit.
Brent M. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Nice staff, easy check in, large townhouse

large room, easy access, friendly staff
8
I always have a good stay at this hotel, the townhouse are quite large and the hotel is positioned close to town! I recommend for the business traveller or just someone looking for easy acess to Mitchell street or town!
Brent M. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
nice place to stay in Darwin

central, clean, large rooms
8
this is a really nice place to stay in Darwin! the rooms are central, large and clean with a large bedroom upstairs and lounge and kitchen downstairs! this place is great value for money and I would recommend this place to anyone as good lodgings! I will be staying at this place again!
Surinder K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
No wifi in the room wifi in reception only 15 min

clean, friendly and central
8
Good friendly hotel but no wifi in the room was a major problem
Chuon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Pleasant

Comfortable
7.3
Kevin K. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Good and local to Darwin city

location; pool; staff
8
A good stay. Being local to the township enables a wie variety of eating options; plus access to nightlife if desired.
Waldo H. Business travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Good, nice stay in the hotel.

City centre location, close to supermarket, easy access to transport.
6
Wiwiek S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Large room, nice bed, and nice food.

staff at in front desk was very nice on my arrival. no far away from shop. nice pool.
10
was a pleasant staying at Mirambeena hotel. my kids would like to go back and staying for our next trip to Darwin.
Tessa K. Business travelers Netherlands, May 20, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.

Rooms were clean, modern. Good beds. Good location close to supermarket.
8.7
It was good in general. The only downside was the Credit Card downpayment that needed to be made of 100 AUS and the lack of flexibility to provide another option of payment or guarantee. For overseas Credit cards they required the pincode which if u rarely use it means u cannot make the downpayment. I understand why it is like that, but some more flexibility would be nice.
Duncan M. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Good Hotel inner city location

Location/Service/Ease of Check in
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3C07