or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (177)
Sort by:
S S. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2015
interstate couple

location was great, pool was beautiful, free parking
6.3
Acceptable
Tomas M. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2015
Lovely weekend away

Location, swimming pool, value for money
9
Lovely break, lovely pool. Great break!
Roger B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
AC bad system.

the pool looked inviting.
4.7
We paid the premium for a better room, not in the motel. We had a late check in. The first room smelled and the ac was loud. The second room smelled too. We were very tired so we took it . The room was very cold, so we tried to turn up the ac to 25 or 26 only to find that 24 was the Max temp. We complained to the front desk. Her replay was to open the window or shut it off the the ac. My wife and I travel 6 months a year for the last 18 years. This was a First. Find some place else is my recommendation.
Richard H. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2015
nice hotel

location, pool, staff
7.3
Roger A. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
comment

comfort, bufet breakfast, good staff.
9.7
I included on my report that the phone in 161 seemed completely dead (friend in 162 also) and its radio produced only static. Also concerned that 161 window had no lock catch and could be slid open by anyone (an unscrupulous guest?)standing on the roof outside. I feel these matters need attention, but otherwise very good stay. (I have filled this report already, maybe it got lost.)
Tony K. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Darwin

the staff let us have access to the room early, after ariving on an early flight. Close to town and facilities. Close to eateries
8
1 night
Keith T. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
room and food

closness to CBD. friendly staff. surroundings
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant, except for the uncomfortable chairs in the room, they were awful. We were disappointed with the meal ordered, my husband could not eat his steak, but your staff made no comment when it was removed from the table, it was very obvious that it had not been touched.
Robert J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
A little tired

Close to supermarket, newspaper available at reception, in the lower price range
6
The bathroom was in need of an update. If checking in after midnight, as we did, a late check out should be automatically offered.
Erik L. Couples Denmark, October 31, 2014
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

Room, location and pool
9.7
Great
Dinh T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Very good .

Clean, Fresh and Good garden.
9.3
Very good for stay if We go back to Darwin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07