Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (109)
Sort by:
Luz S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Review for Darwin travellodge

Staff were helpful, room was up to a wonderful standard. Finally the pool looked very inviting
9.7
It was good atmosphere. Friendly staff
Grant M. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Good stay

Pool Area, Pool Bar and room service
8
Had a great time
Jakob B. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Too much money for too little

Location and that its about it
5.7
I will never stay there. Check-in takes so long. I was early so waiting for at least an hour for the room to be ready, but then when I asked for the 3rd time (when I saw people checking in and going up to their rooms) they finally involved me that there was an issue with the room and booked me into another room. They should have just done so an hour before...
Marie D. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Quiet , comfortable, easy access to everywhere

Restuarant, pool bar. Outdoor pool area very tropical and relaxing
9
Friendly staff, parking availability, enjoyed the surrounds of the hotel and it is so accessible to everywhere. Was quiet and comfortable.
Richard A. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Mirambeena Darwin review

its great location in the Central area of Darwin and access to shops and supermarkets across the road.
5
Very average hotel with two single beds and a queen size bed crowding the room and no place to sit or eat unless you used the BBQ area which was right next to the laundry facilities. The parking area is inadequate and I had to park in the street on 2 nights and it was a constant battle to get a key card that worked. The air conditioner leaked all over the floor on the 3rd night and I had to ask for fresh towels on the second night as they had not been replaced. $9 for a cool beer by the pool was fairly ordinary but $4.50 for a cold beer at the RSL 2 blocks away was very good. I would not recommend this hotel and to call it a resort is a fairly big stretch of the imagination.
Marie N. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Convenient location

Location, quiet, friendly
7.3
Comfortable, clean room. Great location, quiet. Helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money.
Janice P. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Centrally Located and Relaxing

Pool, location, parking
8
We enjoyed it, affordable and great pool
Denise W. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
I was satisfied at the quality for money and the p

Location gardens and pools
6.3
Happy with the majority of things at hotel although I would comment that there seemed to be a regular shortage of staff. For example on my arrival at 8.00pm I had to locate my apartment in darkness with poor light only to find my key card did not work. Had to return twice before a member of staff came with me to escort me to my room
Shane Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Great Place to stay .. recommend it to anyone

Staff, Rooms, Pool
7.7
great, Would do it again in a heartbeat
Chris R. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Great Value

Good central & easy to find location. I had a 3am check in & a 1am check out, & it was no problem. Pool area & pool bar are great, especially at the price.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3C06