My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (103)
Sort by:
Denise W. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
I was satisfied at the quality for money and the p

Location gardens and pools
6.3
Happy with the majority of things at hotel although I would comment that there seemed to be a regular shortage of staff. For example on my arrival at 8.00pm I had to locate my apartment in darkness with poor light only to find my key card did not work. Had to return twice before a member of staff came with me to escort me to my room
Janice P. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Centrally Located and Relaxing

Pool, location, parking
8
We enjoyed it, affordable and great pool
Shane Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Great Place to stay .. recommend it to anyone

Staff, Rooms, Pool
7.7
great, Would do it again in a heartbeat
Chris R. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Great Value

Good central & easy to find location. I had a 3am check in & a 1am check out, & it was no problem. Pool area & pool bar are great, especially at the price.
8.3
Katrina H. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Just what I needed in location and enviroment

The pools are great, as is the surrounding garden. Location is very convenient.
8
I stayed for 8 nights and found it to be all I wished for.Had read some bad reports but cannot work out what they were on about;staff were helpful and friendly,rooms clean,food okay and pools great.
Ekaterina L. Solo travelers Russia, April 19, 2014
1 night. hard to tell a lot

good location
6.7
in general - quite decent. there were only 2 cups even though there was 3 of us, the kettle was quite unclean. So - nothing major to complain about but was not a WOW kinda impression. nice pool, but average service with pool towels.
Anne S. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Convenient,

near shops & public transport. All usual accoutrments. comfortable bed.
8.7
Reasonable, only had short stay. Did not try restaurant, but good value overall for convenience of location. Limited free Wifi access - 15 mins, sufficient for quick contact.
Aleksei T. Solo travelers Estonia, February 15, 2014
Quiet, convenient, peaceful

Location, rooms
8
Very comfortable stay. No fuzz check in and check out. Attentive staff. No issues.
Sylvia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Value for money

Quiet, comfortable beds, close to restaurants and shops
8
It was clean, comfortable room....pretty great. Staff were friendly and attentive. Place was close to shopping malls, restaurants and nightlife.
Sylvia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Worthy to stay in...comfortable beds

Clean, quiet and close to shops, touristy places and restaurants
9.7
Very pleasant indeed. Have recommended to a friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3C05