or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mirambeena Resort

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Landscape Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Reception
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Rhonda B. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
it was comfortable

location comfort
5.7
It was a nice hotel but a lot of rubbish around
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
was nice stay

clean,friendly staff and quite
10
was good,everybody enjoy stay at Mirambeena that night
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2014
Uncomfortable

Nothing
6.3
We only booked the budget motel room as we stayed for a few hours. Havw rest while waiting for our flight overseas. This room is too old. Room needs to be remodel. A/C remote control is not working, too cold & uncomfortable due to set temp 18ºc. There is a hole near the socket on the wall close to the floor. No Good OHS, it's very dangerous especially for lil ones.
Sila P. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2013
It was okay

Staff Service, location, very quiet
9
One thing I didn't like and I found quite annoying was that my clothes were never found when I stayed there in room 74 on June 7th to 10th. I found this quite odd as hotel cleaners will need to clean the room before new patrons move into the room. I also had the $100 security hold on my card for over a week and when I rang up, they just said sorry and that it won't happen again. It has happened again last week.
Primrose C. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2013
No lift. Not much Parking. No extra blanket.

Close to CBD. Quiet. Room was clean.
5.7
I will not be staying there again. The room was small. No microwave or toaster. Fridge was tiny. And no lift in the section I was in.
Joseph W. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2013
Dissappointing and hard work

Pool, Location, departing it
4
They do not tell you there are no lifts. We arrived midnight with small child. In reception was a 100Kg drunken woman dressed only in panties. The receptionist looked at the 60kg of luggage we had and the small child and with wry grin informed us we are on 3rd floor and to take the 4 flights of stairs and turn to the right. NO LIFTS. The security around te pool was week and often gate was left open to the point that a stray dog wondered in for a swim in the pool. Never again !!!!!!!!
Elizabeth M. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2013
Comfortable rooms - a little drab.

Price, food and drinks, comfortable beds
7.3
Overall very pleasant. Sleep was interrupted by a drunken occupant of the hotel who constantly knocked on doors looking for his room. A little mix-up with the breakfast boxes we ordered for the children but nothing serious.
Justin R. Families with young children India, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel, love to stay again

location, price
10
we had a very enjoyable trip. The location of the hotel was pleasant and had parking facility as well which reduced most of the tension.Moreover the 24 hrs reception was really good and you no need to worry about the check-in and check-out.The staff are very friendly and able to assist you well.
Restaurant Tip: great
David F. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2012
Close to CBD

Location
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed at the Travelodge in Darwin. We stayed only as a transit stop on our way through to Bali. The Rooms were adequate and the proximity to the local shopping mall was a big plus. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they made sure all of our requests were seen to. We would definitely use again in the future as a stop over. The breakfast was delicious and kids are half price under 12yrs.
Hotel Feature Tip: the shutter port shuttle must be booked a day in advance and caters to the flight departures. please note that if you have 2 adults and a child under 12, the cost for a taxi will be cheaper to the airport than using the airport shuttle service...it is not free!
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
lovely hotel

cloose to town
10
was nice and quite evening. my family really enjoy to stay at mirambeena.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel Entrance Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Restaurant ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Exterior Townhouse Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Budget Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Breakout Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Bedroom Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Tree Tops Restaurant Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Suite RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ExteriorTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Motel RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse Lounge AreaTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - TownhouseTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Townhouse DownstairsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3B08