Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin

64 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 47 reviews

471 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Beverly M. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2016
2
5.3
2
Report this review
Hai N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 21, 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Report this review
Shannon M. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2016
Love it!
6
Grabbed a cheap deal during wetseason and got a free upgrade. Great facilities and love the cocktails by the pool. Shannon
Report this review
Tahlia H. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2016
good

the beds, easy location, room size
7
good
Report this review
Birgit Q. Families with young children Netherlands, July 27, 2015
good hotel, close to centre and sights

close to centre, good hotel
8.7
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2015
in the city, so it's good

In the city, with parking and ok for families
8
Noise in the corridor at midnight- maybe reminder in the corridor to give consideration for people who's already asleep. ants in our room and AC not properly working but other than that, all good. maybe a need to wash curtains as well as its dirty already. Comfortable place with parking.
Report this review
Nicholas M. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Hotel charged another A$807.03 to my credit card

Location is near to supermarket. Value for money. AAT Kings coach pick-up location.
6.7
Our 3-night stay was OK, not fantastic but not too bad. Our room was on the 3rd storey and there was no lift. The best thing about this hotel is that it is near to the Woolworths supermarket, where we could buy daily necessities, food and refreshments. The bad thing was that the hotel mistakenly charged me A$803.03 for my stay when I have already paid for my stay through Agoda.com.
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2015
Its Ok Overnight

Pool fast check in check out
6.7
We stayed overnight and the Bed was comfortable, Close to City and quiet with secure surrounds.
Report this review
Deline B. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
Family hotel with limited features

Pool, location, restaurant
6
I booked the hotel for some particular features Internet, fox, movies laundry to make a few. The pools are great for families and relaxing area for the adults too. However the ventilation didn't work in the bathroom so showers were sticky The restaurant was over priced and the staff in the evenings weren't so friendly toward our family We upgraded to an apartments for our last 3 days No help to Move our things No internet No Movies available When we asked about the internet and movies they said it would be fixed each time On check out I mentioned it again and asked for some London discount but was told it should've been working, I shoosve let them know (which I did) and they can't give us any discount In a few words I won't be staying at trace lodge mirambeena if I can help it.
Report this review
Linda V. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
Great for families

Location, price chocolate egg gift for kids on Easter Saturday
7.7
We had a great time. Location is great with walking distance to dinner at night. Two pools to swim in, free parking and great price for family room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 513 reviews Next page
Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Sitting Area Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LandscapeTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Conference RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Travelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - ReceptionTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - RestaurantTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - LobbyTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - SurroundingsTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - EntranceTravelodge Mirambeena Resort Darwin Darwin - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04