or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Seok M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good value and clean

location,affordability, clean lines
7.3
Good clean rooms. Affordable prices. Unfortunately does not have complimentary toothpaste so remember to bring your own if you reside here!
Felicity A. Couples South Africa, April 13, 2014
Quiet location close to city bustle

Friendly staff, good value, great location
8
Quiet room, pleasant room size and amenities, helpful staff, good location for exploring Sydney highlights
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
convenient location in the heart of the city

large room, good bathroom, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here, last time we were in Sydney we stayed in this area and found it really convenient, you can walk to the harbor through nice parks or the shopping district. There are good transport links available too. We like the Travelodge as the rooms were quite large and very clean and with a good bathroom. I would stay here again.
Yang N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
It is not as easy access to the public transports,

It is clean, but the kitchen is not too equip without the washing soda. for dishes.
4.7
We made a booking for airport transfer, the staff did not inform us about that was not available until the time when we checked out from the hotel and needed the transport. The staff is quite disorganised. The location is not as easy access to the public transports. Main transport is 10-15 min away.
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Clean,Comfortable and enjoyable

Quiet,Location And clean
10
Fantastic
Yuan B. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Close to park and great breakfast

great breakfast, close to china town, clean rooms
7.3
Birgit M. Families with older children Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Sydney is a beautiful city

location, convenience, near station
7
fine
Loo P. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

Good location, Value for money and room conditions is very good.
9.7
I love this hotel very much!
Dionne W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great value for money

Close to shopping areas and affordable day parking
6.7
Cameron S. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable, uncomplicated, relaxed.

Location, late check out option, Parking discounts for nearby carpark.
7.3
Overall good. Now my second stay. 2 single beds was my only let down, but not a huge problem. Water pressure in shower pretty poor (room 907 I think) also kettle didn't work in room, not a big issue for myself. Couldn't extend my stay, booked out. Totally understandable. Happy with my stay, will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05