or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Ong E. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, helpful staff, microwave
7.7
We extended our stay even before we had experienced it if only to make things convenient for us. We just crossed our fingers that we won't regret our decision which we didn't afterwards. Best thing about this hotel is how helpful the staff was in helping us find our way in Sydney.
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Good value

shopping, in city, close to everything
8.3
Good.
Ong E. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2014
Okay but could be better

Location, fast check-in process, microwave oven!
8
Travelodge was okay in terms of amenities, location (next to the Phil. Consulate!)service, and rates except that it only offers 15 minutes of free Internet at the lobby. For the first three days of my stay, I had a hard time logging on and had to wait longer than my allotted free time for the technical dept to fix whatever. I also had to wait for a full 24 hours each time to log on which made it inconvenient. And then there's the matter of their key card which I had to validate at least four times during my stay. And I wasn't the only one with the problem!
Allan K. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
really good

breakfast location staff
9.3
Jenny K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Clean

location, value, close to airport
5
Staff is not friendly, no free parking, no dining place around
Justine C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Clean and friendly

Staff, cleanliness, parking nearby at reduced rate
7
We only slept in the room after a night out and it was fine apart from the 2 single beds in room instead of double I ordered...
Angela C. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Cheap accommodation in the centre of the city

Cheap, close to the venues we needed for business, easy access
6.7
Not too bad. Good if you are looking for a cheap hotel. We only chose this hotel because they had a Triple and there was not much choice in Sydney when it comes to Triple's.
Tony M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Travelodge front desk was great

Location, location, location
9
Jennifer A. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Sufficient and suited my needs

location, cheaper than most, reasonable rooms
7.7
It was fine - quite comfortable but only used it for sleeping so did not use room for long periods.
Fabio S. Couples Japan, March 22, 2014
Very poor quality hotel

Location is good
2.7
Very bad hotel!!! There is only 15 minutes of complimentary internet. The room service is terribly poor, they just change towels, they don't vacuum or clean your room. Furniture and facilities looks old and dirty. Front desk is full of people all the time, so you always have to wait. If you need Internet, don't use the computers in the lobby, they are very old and doesn't work!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01