or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Amanda M. Groups Australia, February 24, 2014
fantastically located and full of friendly staff

location staff and access to information
8.7
Our stay at Travelodge was everything we wanted. Simple rooms that have been well looked after with staff that know what they are talking about. If you want a place to stay in the center of Sydney that has everything you need and nothing you don't then this is it
Sarah M. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Ordinary stay.

Location
6
Air con didn't work. Room was musty & stale. Problems checking in. Bags in the luggage hold/storage were temporarily lost. No twin beds provided. Dodgy TV & remote. Tired & warn bathroom.
Mandy S. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
The staff at the hotel were really friendly.

Relaxing, close to attractions and friendly staff
7.7
Sri L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
It was average

Location, Clean, Efficient
6.7
It was good though the staff could have been more friendly
Christopher C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Very well located

Location, location, location
6.3
Although the hotel is very well located and the room is spacious, the bed is rock hard, so we had a very bad night of sleep for two nights. Therefore I wouldn't stay there again.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Excellent and great value for money

Cheap by Aussie standard, clean room, centrally located
8.7
Sydney is an expensive city and we are glad this place is great value for money which exceeded our expectations. Hotel is within walking distance from darling harbor and haymarket. I will definitely stay here again.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Excellent, value for money

Clean room, value for money, centrally located
8.7
Great stay, value for money. Centrally located and within walking distance from darling harbor and Chinatown. Will definitely return to this hotel the next time we come to sydney
Robert P. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Excellent

Staff, high storey room, price
9.3
Excellent rooms. Perfect location to everything I needed and centrally located to the CBD. Staff were great.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Great Hotel, have stayed many times

Location, Room and check in
6
have stayed many many times. a common hotel for me. room is a little small but location is perfect
Anita B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
plesant

near capital theatre
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08