or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Twin Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Queen Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Anne N. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Wonderful exceeded expectations

Clean roomy great staff
8.3
Great hotel wad convenient and staff were very helpful
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
comfortable

location location location
8.7
very quite except for the hot water had to turn all taps on be for there was any. very inconvienient
Jeffrey E. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Disappointing, not very clean,

location
4
bathroom was grubby from previous, we were charged $15.95 for some movie we did not watch, staff were unfriendly
George C. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
good value who could ask for anything morel

clean well set up good location
10
I think all travelogue hotels that I have stopped in are all good value
Pin T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
I like th helpfulness and friendlyness of staff

Friendly and helpful staff., Micro wave oven in room was useful, Central location
8
Was charged for full hour of WiFi when I attempted to get the free 15 minutes - this was the only disappointing part of my whole stay.
Thi N. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
pleasant but not good value for money

High floor, close to train station, comfy bed
8.3
We loved our queen size bed in room 1709! The bed was comfortable, the doona was warm and we could have stayed in all day. The design of the bathroom particularly did not tickle our fancy. The room was small but cozy, although it definitely was not worthy of the $225 that we paid for 2 nights.
Azam A. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
good

central location, easy walk to city
9.3
Good
Ronald C. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
it was good value for money

location. comfort. breakfast
9.3
It was ok but the refrigerator in the room was faulty and it froze my diabetic medication and I had to chuck it out, cost to me was $76.00, would they like to reimburse me by any chance? Ron Collyer
Alina Z. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
The location is good, and there's a park nearby.

Cleaness, travel information, location
8.3
Rhonda H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Good rate inc breakfast was central to our needs

Central to our needs
6
Good except we had cleaning lady enter our room when someone was resting and we did not ask for anything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room TwinTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room QueenTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05