Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
CEO

Location
6.3
Good
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers Philippines, December 25, 2014
Needs some improvement

Location, comfortable bed, spacious room
5.7
Stay was okay but not great. Housekeeping staff don't clean the room well. In my previous stay I left a travel adaptor in my room, and when I called the next day to let them know that I was going back to get it 3 days later, they said "they couldn't find it". Rooms were okay, but bathrooms need some major work - new toilet seats, ventilation cleaning, tile replacement. But location was great, and price was good. (weekdays). But for weekend stays where the prices are sky high, it's not worth it.
Report this review
Fuli Z. Couples China, December 23, 2014
nice stay

very clean, considerately organise, nice breakfast
10
it is pretty good, me and my girlfriend loved the stay.
Report this review
Emily R. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Price
8
This hotel was good value for money considering its clean, spacious rooms and the location. The staff were friendly and attentive. The only downside would be the bathroom which is a bit small/old, which has a shower that takes a long time to warm up. However, this it was a great place to stay overall, and I would recommend it for other travellers.
Report this review
David D. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2014
best city stay

the location, the cleanliness and the fantastic staff
10
This is the best city hotel i have ever stayed at, better than Bangkok, Sinagpore, London, Hong Kong, New Zealand, France and Spain. This hotel ticked all the boxes, it was quiet close to transport, restaurants and entertainment. Very Very good value. Would stay again what ever the price. The staff were just fantastic and ever so helpful.
Report this review
Mary M. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2014
Great price and location.

The location,helpful staff and room service.
8.3
Very comfortable, would definitely return.
Report this review
Sin W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
small rooms for three people

cleanliness, housekeeping service, staff
6.3
The rooms are small but the cleanliness of the room is good. It is located near museum station which is just 5 minutes walk.
Report this review
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
10
My stay at the hotel was great. Great location close to everything and friendly staff. It was my third stay and would come back again.
Report this review
Scott A. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Good location

Location room cleanliness
6
Report this review
Janea K. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
very quiet.. and friendly staff

the comfort factor
9
Very lovely n quiet location..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02