or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Nelly T. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Nice hotel,good location,near train station

Clean room,big bedroom,cheap hotel
6
The best hotel i stay at sdyney.near go everwhere and near train station
James W. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2014
good

quite, affordable, great location
6
pleasant even though the television could not be operated.
Marie A. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
Comfortable, affordable

\easy access to Central train station, clean, good value for the money
8.3
I stayed twice for 3 nights each time over a 2 week period. I chose this hotel because of it's location.....I was doing my traveling by train. This Travelodge is a 15 minute walk to the Central train station even when dragging the luggage along. The Hop on Hop off Bus departed from the station also and the free shuttle to Circular Quay left from George St. just past the station. Everything was very clean. I had dinner at the Vibe Hotel/Curve Resturant and it was very good. I wish there were more eating places near where a solo traveller felt comfortable.I would recommend this hotel.
Thanapauge C. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
Good location but poor reception

Location, location and location
6.3
So so
Mark W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 24, 2014
Acceptable -

Central location -
7.3
Stayed here as my usual hotel choice was booked - prefer to stay in a hotel that has parking in the complex not dislocated down the road - the hot water situation was not good during our stay at best luke warm - I will try another hotel in preference to returning here
Daniel K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7.7
Ju W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Clean room with superb location

Location, convenience and very affordable
8.3
My sister and I stayed at Travelodge for 3 nights and we absolutely enjoyed our stay. The location of the hotel is very good, with easy access to many attractions in the CBD. We will definitely be back and will recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Atsuko S. Couples Japan, April 19, 2014
easy access to everything

Good location, reasonable price and room size
6.7
The Hotel is located near Museum station, easy walk. Great access in every directions. It is very close to the China Town and Darling Harbour, a bit of walk to Circular quay or Paddington. Staff are very helpful. Housekeeping on the second day was a bit disappointing , they left rubbish bag behind and room didn’t seem vacuumed. Also, you can hear people talking in hall way. However, the location, the room size and service… we cannot complain with the price. All good.
Ameilia A. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
nice hotel with good location

location, nice staff, spacious room
7.7
we book triple room and didnt expect much, but we got nice &spacious room. There's microwave & kitchen utensil in the room so we can prepare our breakfast. Walking distance to Hyde Park, Central Station and only 10 minutes to Darling Harbour. Staff really nice & helpful
Seok M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good value and clean

location,affordability, clean lines
7.3
Good clean rooms. Affordable prices. Unfortunately does not have complimentary toothpaste so remember to bring your own if you reside here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07