or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Twin Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Queen Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Rhonda H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Good rate inc breakfast was central to our needs

Central to our needs
6
Good except we had cleaning lady enter our room when someone was resting and we did not ask for anything
Peter W. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Reasonabl quality accommodation

City centre, easy to book in and cleanliness
6.7
Good
Wei L. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
OK place to stay

Fairly close to the Central train station, close to cafes and bus routes.
7.3
Was accepatble for the rates charged. However no free wifi !! Close enough to the metro and bus routes and within walking distance of the harbour. Chinatown was closer for all-night feasting !!
Hsin-Wei W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Price is good, but internet costs too much.

price, location, bad internet.
5.7
Internet is too expensive, not suggest for business traveler. only have 20mb in lobby...let's too bad.
Carmelita S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Pleasant

Close proximity to attraction
6
I book for bed and breakfast. I remember booking it with breakfast as advertised but when I checked in they informed me that I only book for the accommodation not breakfast. Not happy about it.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location ..easy walking distance to trains and buses. Also easy walking distance to malls and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Only drawback was no FREE wifi !!
Norma H. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very enjoyable stay.

Staff, breakfast, easy check in.
10
Excellent
Kin F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Overall the stay is good and comfortable

location, quick check in and out, good service
6.7
overall good stay and will recommend to friends
Mary S. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Superb location at a superb price

Location to public transport, restaurants and main sights; cleanliness of rooms and helpful and efficient staff
9
I stayed here with a friend and we both thought that this hotel was fabulous value for the money paid and for its location in a place like Sydney. We paid $99pn through Agoda for a twin share room which although not huge was big enough for both of us. The hotel room had a good shower, a small but handy kitchenette with a microwave, jug and sink (no toaster sadly). Museum Station was just around the corner as were restaurants, convenience stores and Elizabeth Street shops. The staff were a great asset being efficient and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for its value, location and comfort.
Yap S. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
the rooms are spacious and comfortable

good location, near train stations, friendly staff
7.3
excellant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room TwinTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room QueenTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08