My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Ker H. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
value for money

clean, accessible and friendly
8.7
The hotel is worth another stay next time we will be in sydney. It is also close to the Police Station and Philippine Center which tell something about the surroundings of the hotel.
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Nice hotel nicely located

Location staff room
7.7
A nice hotel centrally located - close to airport and city centre
Natacha N. Solo travelers Belgium, September 13, 2013
A difficult start with a very good ending!

Centrally located. Nice room. Friendly staff.
7.3
I booked a room for 3 nights, unfortunately I got a twin bed room at first although I asked for a double bed. But the next day I could switch to a double bedroom and I loved my stay. The room has a very nice design, a very comfortable bed and it was very quiet and relaxing (and clean). The shops are just a short walk away.
Esther T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Size of room was good. toilet /shower a bit small

Location was good, walking distance to Chinatown and the main street George street where free shuttle bus can be taken
6.7
During the 4 nights lodging, room was of a good size. came with a queen table, had a pull out sofa bed . kitchenette and microwave was also available in the room. Iron n ironging board were also available in the room.
Genargi K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
very bad stay never going back

there isnt any good thing abourt the hotel at all the staff are the worst
4
very bad experience at this hotel, the staff are not helpful at all, we booked for 3 night and only stayed for 2 and had to wait a long time to check in the staff are not friendly at all. no internet. no service. just a bad experience never seem a worst hotel than this one ,never going back
Yap G. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Affordable Hotel in Sydney CIty Center

Walking distance to many Sydney attractions, Convenience from Airport, Tranquillity Surrounding
7
We selected Travelodge Wentworth Ave after compared other peers hotels in Sydney, believing it would be valued for money, offered basic amenities, as well as conveniences for moving to various Sydney attractions. The hotel service tidied up our room daily on requests during ours six days staying.
Linda C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Great except for Wi-fi

REooms, cleanliness, staff
7.3
No mention of cost of transfer to airport. Taxi only $4 dearer and 25 minutes. Wi fi price not mentioned and not well serviced by the provider.
Asep S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Nice hotel with good price

price, clean room and view
6
this hotel has a good price for traveler with good bedroom and beautiful view
Asep S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
nice hotel

price, facilities and location
6
I like stay there because the location is near to some attractions and the bathroom was clean
Asep S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Nice hotel

facilities, location and price
6
I like to satay there because this hotel near to some tourist attraction and shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01