Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2387 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Yun C. Couples China, July 14, 2015
normal

nothing
6
Report this review
C K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Central position and reasonable rates.

Location, room had kitchenette, staff.
9
Sydney hotels, like most big cities, are expensive. So I was pleased to book this hotel for £262 for 5 nights. Not bad, considering it had a kitchenette and a nice big comfy bed. i stayed on floor 14 and was pleased to find washing machine and dryer facilities for AU$8. Very handy. Hotel is 3 minutes from Museum Station (I timed it!) and just a few minutes walk to George Street with its shops, restaurants and bars. The 380 bus to Bondi Beach stopped at the end of the road in Liverpool Street. The Travelodge staff were so helpful and arranged a minibus to take me to the airport at 6am for just AU$15. Will be staying here again upon my next visit.
Report this review
Frances K. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Travelodge Review

locatio, value for money, staff
8
The only issuue was that the elevators were being serviced and you had to wait much too long for one I was on the 16th floor and couldnt access the stairs.
Report this review
Likia L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Perfect location

Location closed to museum train station, walking distance to chuna town, darling harbour. Free bus 555 to circular quay was also nearby.
8.7
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Annika A. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
travelodge sydney

location, discount package, room size
7.3
Great, only problem was the lifts that were being serviced the entire week so ran slow. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Report this review
Jayasree M. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Room amenities, microwave, location to Sydney Dental Hospital
6.7
A busy hotel reflecting relatively affordable rates for central Sydney hotels. Good for a single person who wants convenience and a good standard of accommodation without incurring higher prices of the higher-end chains.
Report this review
Soo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
location good

location clean comfort
8
room is big and clean. location alsp good valur for for the money
Report this review
Ong T. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2015
Great Hotel - Good Location, Very Clean . Spacious

Great Location, Very Clean. Value for Money
9.3
Very comfortable with helpful and understandable staff and also the kitchenette is very handy Just Fantastic!!!!!!!!!Superb.
Report this review
Lai M. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2015
Travelodge Sydney Hotel

Quiet, clean and almost centrally located
8.7
Upon check in was a bit worried about the conditions as the reception and lobby area were rather small. But we got our keys to the room pretty quick and the rooms were what we wanted. Rooms were clean n equipped with a microwave, dish rug and detergent. self service laundrette was also available on our floor (8th flr) and ice vending machine as well as drinks and snacks and icecream dispenser are available. COnvenient for guests who don't wish to leave the hotel to get drinks or snacks. Fm the 2nd day onwards, we actually found out the location was actually very near to all the places of interest. We walked to the shopping districts, office area and even Darling Harbour. The rate we paid during the Seasonal Promotion Deal was really a good catch.
Report this review
Kang K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
a bit noisy made by guest especially mid night

location, cool, transport convenient
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05