My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Zhikai L. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
Average experience

Hotel Service
7
Average experience and you need to take care that when you reserve for "Triple room", you may have to pay for "Additional person (3rd person)" for a fee since the max occupation of the room can be 2 (though there are 3 beds!). The room facilities is old and the Internet connection is charged at 9.95$ per day which is very expensive and inconvenient. The good point is that we have a centralized location near Haymarket and it only takes 20 minutes to the airport.
Albert L. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2014
Well positioned hotel close to all main city sites

Position, staff helpfulness, taxis readily available
6.7
Anne N. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Wonderful exceeded expectations

Clean roomy great staff
8.3
Great hotel wad convenient and staff were very helpful
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
comfortable

location location location
8.7
very quite except for the hot water had to turn all taps on be for there was any. very inconvienient
Jeffrey E. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Disappointing, not very clean,

location
4
bathroom was grubby from previous, we were charged $15.95 for some movie we did not watch, staff were unfriendly
George C. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
good value who could ask for anything morel

clean well set up good location
10
I think all travelogue hotels that I have stopped in are all good value
Pin T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
I like th helpfulness and friendlyness of staff

Friendly and helpful staff., Micro wave oven in room was useful, Central location
8
Was charged for full hour of WiFi when I attempted to get the free 15 minutes - this was the only disappointing part of my whole stay.
Thi N. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
pleasant but not good value for money

High floor, close to train station, comfy bed
8.3
We loved our queen size bed in room 1709! The bed was comfortable, the doona was warm and we could have stayed in all day. The design of the bathroom particularly did not tickle our fancy. The room was small but cozy, although it definitely was not worthy of the $225 that we paid for 2 nights.
Azam A. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
good

central location, easy walk to city
9.3
Good
Ronald C. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
it was good value for money

location. comfort. breakfast
9.3
It was ok but the refrigerator in the room was faulty and it froze my diabetic medication and I had to chuck it out, cost to me was $76.00, would they like to reimburse me by any chance? Ron Collyer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03