or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Twin Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Queen Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Clean,Comfortable and enjoyable

Quiet,Location And clean
10
Fantastic
Yuan B. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Close to park and great breakfast

great breakfast, close to china town, clean rooms
7.3
Birgit M. Families with older children Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Sydney is a beautiful city

location, convenience, near station
7
fine
Loo P. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

Good location, Value for money and room conditions is very good.
9.7
I love this hotel very much!
Dionne W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great value for money

Close to shopping areas and affordable day parking
6.7
Novri P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Great hotel in the city centre

cleanliness, location, cheap
8.7
Very pleasant stay in good quality hotel in the city centre. Good value for money.
Cameron S. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable, uncomplicated, relaxed.

Location, late check out option, Parking discounts for nearby carpark.
7.3
Overall good. Now my second stay. 2 single beds was my only let down, but not a huge problem. Water pressure in shower pretty poor (room 907 I think) also kettle didn't work in room, not a big issue for myself. Couldn't extend my stay, booked out. Totally understandable. Happy with my stay, will be back
Wen J. Couples China, April 5, 2014
excellent

clean and good location
10
clean and nice hotel
Peeranan D. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Good

Location
6
The location was good. The room a bit small but ok
Ong E. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, helpful staff, microwave
7.7
We extended our stay even before we had experienced it if only to make things convenient for us. We just crossed our fingers that we won't regret our decision which we didn't afterwards. Best thing about this hotel is how helpful the staff was in helping us find our way in Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room TwinTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room QueenTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01