My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Doug M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Most comfortable bed and a very good breakfast at a very reasonable price
9.7
Wonderful.We will be back.Our daughter-in-law is back there this week in fact because of the very convenient location.
Lorcan C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 17, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, enlightening

Location, room comfort and airport shuttle
8.7
Lee H. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
its okay but the view what terrible

cheap, clean, free wifi
5.7
The service is okay but a bit slow, it takes like 30 mins to have my shower towel to my room and i'm just living in level 1. The view of the hotel is terrible, actually there is no "view" out of my window, its all blocked by other building and i could only see the air-con on other building
Jiun C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
very good and enjoyable

clean bed sheet, clean toilet and very close to chinatown and koreatown for late night supper
9.3
Stay had been very good. Hotel.room servicd is good which ensure the room is tidy and clean up. The toilets are being cleaned daily. However the wifi system.is limited as access is limited to lobby amd cost is high. Environment wise is okay. Near chinatown and koreatown and walking distance to darling harbour etc. So it is good location. Plus security is good especially the police station is next door
Aaron L. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Tidy, comfortable, affordable rooms.

Centrally located, affordable, tidy rooms.
9
Rooms are comfortable, small but tidy and not too expensive. Centrally located.
Keith E. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Simple and clean

Very close to public transport, clean, central
7.7
Very efficient staff on check in, it is easy to get to just a few minutes walk from Musuem train station. The room had twin single beds, I would have prefered a double bed but I didn't say anything on checkin so I have to accept that. The room itself was fine, the age of the hotel is starting to show but I am not too concerned given the rate is very good. Very quite room, a little bit of street noise which is to be expected.
Cherryven A. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Fun in the sun!

Clean and spacious room. Comfy beds.
7.7
Shijia L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
It was a great stay

Budget hotel, clean rooms and friendly staffs
6.7
It fulfils the necessary items/requirement of a budget hotel, just that there are no free wifi in the rooms. Free wifi is only accessible in the lobby and can only use it for 15 mins per day. While not everything was perfect, the overall experience was great, and I couldn't be happier.
Jimin L. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
comfortable bed, clean and good price

comfortable bed, clean and good price
6.7
the safe alarm started ring from late night so couldn't sleep at all.
Karen C. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Average. Breakfast is horrible.

Good location . Considering the hotel is equivalent of 3* class.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08