or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
convenient location in the heart of the city

large room, good bathroom, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here, last time we were in Sydney we stayed in this area and found it really convenient, you can walk to the harbor through nice parks or the shopping district. There are good transport links available too. We like the Travelodge as the rooms were quite large and very clean and with a good bathroom. I would stay here again.
Cristiane T. Groups Brazil, April 11, 2014
good value for money

location, cleanliness
7.7
very good, no complains
Yang N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
It is not as easy access to the public transports,

It is clean, but the kitchen is not too equip without the washing soda. for dishes.
4.7
We made a booking for airport transfer, the staff did not inform us about that was not available until the time when we checked out from the hotel and needed the transport. The staff is quite disorganised. The location is not as easy access to the public transports. Main transport is 10-15 min away.
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Clean,Comfortable and enjoyable

Quiet,Location And clean
10
Fantastic
Yuan B. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Close to park and great breakfast

great breakfast, close to china town, clean rooms
7.3
Birgit M. Families with older children Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Sydney is a beautiful city

location, convenience, near station
7
fine
Loo P. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

Good location, Value for money and room conditions is very good.
9.7
I love this hotel very much!
Dionne W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great value for money

Close to shopping areas and affordable day parking
6.7
Novri P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Great hotel in the city centre

cleanliness, location, cheap
8.7
Very pleasant stay in good quality hotel in the city centre. Good value for money.
Cameron S. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable, uncomplicated, relaxed.

Location, late check out option, Parking discounts for nearby carpark.
7.3
Overall good. Now my second stay. 2 single beds was my only let down, but not a huge problem. Water pressure in shower pretty poor (room 907 I think) also kettle didn't work in room, not a big issue for myself. Couldn't extend my stay, booked out. Totally understandable. Happy with my stay, will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium


AS-AGWEB-3B08