or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Annette G. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Comfortable

Easy check in - quiet location - clean rooms
7
Comfortable stay, unfortunatley further out of the cbd than expected
Jeffrey S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
would stay again

quiet. early checkin .friendly staff
7.3
It was a very pleasant stay .Room was clean and quiet . Staff were very friendly . It was a short walk to bus or train station.
Rohan S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
good value for money

Location, attentive staff, close to everything
8
Staff were attentive and made a room available though I arrived 3 hours before check-in. Room was comfortable and clean.
Jack C. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Bad, no hot water available

None
4.3
Bad, no hot water available for shower, called the hotel staff, they came and turned on the hot water tap for around 5 minutes then got warm water, but only last a minute
Maria C. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Great, friendly and pleasant staff

Close to the shopping precinct and transport. Cleanliness.
9
Cleaners are very friendly and helpful and very accommodating. Close to the shopping precinct and transport. Cleanliness.
Margaret B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
A fabulous long weekend in Sydney

Location, comfortable room including kitchenette, accessibility
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Travelodge and liked the fact that it was within walking distance of train stations and major shopping areas.
Serlin W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Good hotel, value for money, easy to access

Value for money, good location, it has microwave, spoons, forks so its more like a mini apartment
8
Nice and impressive, will definitely stay at this hotel again
Gail R. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Business Trip

Staff were friendly, mini kitchen and ice machine
7
Thought I had booked a queen room via Agoda but when I turned up I had been placed in a Twin Room and I was advised it was because I had booked via Agoda so I was given what ever room they had available - I was changed to a queen room the next day by friendly accommodating staff but it felt that as a person who booked via Agoda I was a low priority for the Hotel.
Chai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
satisfactory

small room, relatively clean, centrally located
4.7
overall, pleasant stay but small room. centrally located, easy to access to major restaurants, walking distance to city centre. Accessible facilities but unsatisfactory customer service.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
would not go back

not one was any good
2.7
the staff were crap, the breakfast was cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08