Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2615 reviews

2068 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Patricia K. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2015
location

location,comfort,staff
7.3
Report this review
Dian F. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
Manager was a great help!

Staff, value for money, location
9.3
Couldn't be better. We decided to extend to our 3rd night.
Report this review
Akiff A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Great and clean

Clean. Staff were helpful and friendly.
9
Report this review
Jason A. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
smells like chlorine

staff were polite beds okay
4.3
Smells ..
Report this review
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Hote

Value
7.7
Good
Report this review
Elaine D. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
EXCELLANT VALUE

Value for Money. Clean and comfortable rooms.Centrasl location
8
We had an enjoyable stay and would certainly use travelodge hotels again. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Anil D. Couples India, April 20, 2015
location location

good location, good staff,clean rooms
8
stay was good and comfortable.helpful staff.we could not get early checkin as we arrived at 11a.m
Report this review
Brooke S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Great stay, get location

hotel staff, food and location
10
Easy cheap stay. great location and just what i needed
Report this review
Daniel L. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Great location budget hotel

Price location and location
7.3
Good budget hotel, very busy reception , terrific location on the border of city, china town and Surry hills .
Report this review
Eddy H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2015
Tiny room

clean. good staff. secured.
6.7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I suspect the room could have been a last-minute reserved emergency room. I don't know if that has anything to do with booking with Agoda. Thinkin of not staying there again or not booking with Agoda.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 2068 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02