or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - f Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Yuqi L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Good

Location
7.7
Overall experience is good but will be better if they can try to help to put us in the list for the airport transfer even we have past the time to do so. Room is small and comfortable.
Joan H. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
it was good

iy was clean and convenient for my travels
7.7
the refrigerator in rm422didnt work and the security latch only had two screws instead of four, otherwise all was good
Leung L. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
Convenient

Close to city, clean room, airport shuttle bus
7.3
Nice location and very close to city, room is clean and airport shuttle bus available.
George F. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Good standard hotel not far from anywhere

Not far from anywhere in central Sydney, very comfortable bed, reasonable price.
7.7
The hotel is multi storey and within walking distance of most of central Sydney.Our beds were very comfortable and the room was more than adequate for our short stay. The rooms were clean and and drink making facilities were well stocked. The staff were most couteous nand helpful and there were plenty of tourist brochures available.
Juliana L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Small room but very clean and comfy

1) Love the kitchenette 2) Clean and fresh bedsheets 3) Central location
7.7
Only stayed one night but it was a comfortable stay.
Kanchana S. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
Quick, Easy, Friendly

Staff were good and efficient, the location is good, the hotel room was clean
8.3
I enjoyed staying there, everything in the room worked, the taxi stand was right in front of the hotel and close by the World Square and local restaurants and shops.
Margaret T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Well-situated, good facilities

Comfort, convenience, room service
9.3
Comfortable, convenient and enjoyable.
Mustafa R. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
enjoyable

location, room size, amneties
7.7
it was a pleasant stay, rooms was as requested i.e. a double bed on the higher floors. staff were very pleasant and helpful.
David P. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2014
ideal position for 1 night theatre stay

staff helpfullness, position, value
7.3
it more than met our expectations being close to the Capital Theatre for the Lion King performance. It is also close to the free shuttle down George St to Circular Quay. Excellent for what we wanted
Asheesh C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Excellent. Close to all amenities..

Service, presentation, friendly.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium


AS-AGWEB-3C04