My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Travelodge Sydney Hotel.
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
An appreciated extra was a sink, microwave

Price, exc room, locality
8.3
Excellent price and value for money: room quite large, view of local buildings, all expected amenities plus kitchen sink, microwave, plates and cutlery. Quiet in our room, close to all amenities including train station, buses, parks, business centre, walkable to Darling Harbor and Circular Quay. We have already recommended the hotel to friends and would stay there again.
Tjahjana K. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Spot on location, at Hyde Park and close to shoppi

Location, location, location
7
Smooth stay... no problem Sir... Location is the best, near Hyde park, and a stroll walk to shopping centre
Elvander E. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice Place

Clean, Location, and whatever
8
almost everything was great. and we like'd to stay here again.
Peter R. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
CITY VIEW

CITY VIEW, CLEAN ROOM, NICE LOCATION
9
THIS HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE CITY, VERY CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT. CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
You J. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great nice place to stay. Locations is good

Friendly staff, staff is informative, clean room.
8.7
Anthony P. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2013
Simple, basic hotel

clean, location, simplicity
7
Our stay was ok. The main reason we stayed here is that is was affordable, centrally located and it offers cheaper than normal car parking. However they actually charged me more than normal for car parking !!
Danielle S. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
great location with 3 districts within 10 min walk

location, Joyce (best cust svc officer I have seen in a long time),
8.7
I enjoyed the location and staff. I did not enjoy the pillows! But fortunately after 3 days Joyce finally found us one. Byo pillow and it will be a good place to stay.
Tanappal K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Strategic location, comfortable room and close to restaurants
8
Very happy that we got good value for the amount spend on the hotel.
Remolinda F. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Excellent n enjoyable

Good location, clean and comfortable bed plus tourist friendly brochures
8
Quite happy to note it is in city and close to train station n chinatown
Liz K. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Short stay one night only. No extras- herbal tee

clean, location, cheap
7.3
ok, no extras at all, fan in the bathroom not working. There was unpleasant smell in the hotel just outside our room. But the hotel was clean and tidy. Very small beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05