Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Mark W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 24, 2014
Acceptable -

Central location -
7.3
Stayed here as my usual hotel choice was booked - prefer to stay in a hotel that has parking in the complex not dislocated down the road - the hot water situation was not good during our stay at best luke warm - I will try another hotel in preference to returning here
Daniel K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7.7
Ju W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Clean room with superb location

Location, convenience and very affordable
8.3
My sister and I stayed at Travelodge for 3 nights and we absolutely enjoyed our stay. The location of the hotel is very good, with easy access to many attractions in the CBD. We will definitely be back and will recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Atsuko S. Couples Japan, April 19, 2014
easy access to everything

Good location, reasonable price and room size
6.7
The Hotel is located near Museum station, easy walk. Great access in every directions. It is very close to the China Town and Darling Harbour, a bit of walk to Circular quay or Paddington. Staff are very helpful. Housekeeping on the second day was a bit disappointing , they left rubbish bag behind and room didn’t seem vacuumed. Also, you can hear people talking in hall way. However, the location, the room size and service… we cannot complain with the price. All good.
Ameilia A. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
nice hotel with good location

location, nice staff, spacious room
7.7
we book triple room and didnt expect much, but we got nice &spacious room. There's microwave & kitchen utensil in the room so we can prepare our breakfast. Walking distance to Hyde Park, Central Station and only 10 minutes to Darling Harbour. Staff really nice & helpful
Seok M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good value and clean

location,affordability, clean lines
7.3
Good clean rooms. Affordable prices. Unfortunately does not have complimentary toothpaste so remember to bring your own if you reside here!
Felicity A. Couples South Africa, April 13, 2014
Quiet location close to city bustle

Friendly staff, good value, great location
8
Quiet room, pleasant room size and amenities, helpful staff, good location for exploring Sydney highlights
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
convenient location in the heart of the city

large room, good bathroom, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here, last time we were in Sydney we stayed in this area and found it really convenient, you can walk to the harbor through nice parks or the shopping district. There are good transport links available too. We like the Travelodge as the rooms were quite large and very clean and with a good bathroom. I would stay here again.
Cristiane T. Groups Brazil, April 11, 2014
good value for money

location, cleanliness
7.7
very good, no complains
Yang N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
It is not as easy access to the public transports,

It is clean, but the kitchen is not too equip without the washing soda. for dishes.
4.7
We made a booking for airport transfer, the staff did not inform us about that was not available until the time when we checked out from the hotel and needed the transport. The staff is quite disorganised. The location is not as easy access to the public transports. Main transport is 10-15 min away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08