or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Robert A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Hotel close to shopping area with the friend staff

Close to shopping area, easy check in / out, friendly staff
8
I enjoy stay @ this hotel which good location, close to shopping mall, clean room and friendly staff.
Maraia F. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
had bad experience would not recommend this hotel

location
2.7
had problems opening the room had to try 3 times, the tv didn't work we were given 2 single beds instead of a double or queen be for my husband & i.
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Clean and comortable room

Clean, comfortable and great location
8.7
Check in and out is fast, friendly staffs..Equipped with lots of appliances...but the internet charges is pricy.
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, great location and well equipped
8.7
Great experience with friendly staffs, fast check in and out. But the internet charges is pricy.
Tri H. Groups Indonesia, November 28, 2013
great location to center shopping, too small room

amazing location, strategic, clean
5.7
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
value for money. Centrally located.

Clean. Comfortable. Courteous
9
Very good. It was a return visit. I will stay again
Melisa D. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2013
Convenient location. Good value for money.

Location, value for money, helpful staff
7
This motel was very basic but had what we needed. Very comfortable beds and friendly staff. On the downside it does not have a lift. The stairs are very narrow and the better rooms are four flights of stairs. Desk staff only available from 9am to 10pm. On the upside this motel is two streets away from Darling Harbour shopping centre. We used the light rail tram service from Pyrmont and it was a 5minute Walk from the motel. This gave easy access to Star City, the Entertainment Centre and the city shopping. Nothing fancy. Basic beds, tv, ceiling fans. Bathroom was fine - clean and had what we needed. My 11year old son and I used this motel for a base while he attended the School Spectacular. Was good value for money for those on a budget. Just ask for a lower floor motel room.....the stairs are a killer after a busy day. Traffic and noise was also bad, as the outside area is popular for nighttime with restaurants and pubs in the next street.
S R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Wonderful time in Sydney

Is in good location, easy access of transports and sightseeing places
7.7
Excellence, clean, very helpful staffs and great location. My family had a great time in Sydney. Will be going back to Sydney soon.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Clean & new

Clean New no personality
10
Great clean new breakfast was ok no windows no balcony hmmm
Clive P. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Good "Overnighter" hotel

centrally located, room on the 18th Floor was great, very nice reception staff
6.7
comfortable for a 1 night stay, but I don't think we could have stayed for a longer time as the bed was like sleeping on a rock ( wife slept on the lounge settee) - please invest in new beds.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C03