Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Kin F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Overall the stay is good and comfortable

location, quick check in and out, good service
6.7
overall good stay and will recommend to friends
Report this review
Mary S. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Superb location at a superb price

Location to public transport, restaurants and main sights; cleanliness of rooms and helpful and efficient staff
9
I stayed here with a friend and we both thought that this hotel was fabulous value for the money paid and for its location in a place like Sydney. We paid $99pn through Agoda for a twin share room which although not huge was big enough for both of us. The hotel room had a good shower, a small but handy kitchenette with a microwave, jug and sink (no toaster sadly). Museum Station was just around the corner as were restaurants, convenience stores and Elizabeth Street shops. The staff were a great asset being efficient and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for its value, location and comfort.
Report this review
Yap S. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
the rooms are spacious and comfortable

good location, near train stations, friendly staff
7.3
excellant
Report this review
Czarina M. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Highly Recommended for Families

Location, Room Amenities, Service
9.3
The room is clean, the quality of the room is more than we expected. There is microwave, spoon & fork, plates and cups. There is even a separate sink. They allowed us to check in earlier than usual with no charge. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Report this review
Cesar G. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
US quality type hotel. friendly,helpful staff,

Good location being in the center of the city , 6 min.walk to Central Station rail , and nightly rates very reasonable
8.3
the hotel staff were very helpful, respond to request promptly with a nice smile . The decor and the facilities in the room were modern. Very satisfied with this hotel and will recommend to friends and my family
Report this review
Sue A. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
comfort stay

good location. within walking distance to train station.
6.3
For a simple hotel it has everything but bed was too soft and light.
Report this review
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Good location

Location, easy to access, room is quite big
6.3
Report this review
Alan R. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
very good thanks

clean friendly central
8
yes i was as good as i could expect
Report this review
Pam J. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2014
Great, but the flush in the toilet can be better.

Location, friendly staff and reasonable price.
6.3
Report this review
William H. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Business stay

Easy walk to the city, clean and comfortable
6
The motel was what I would have expected. The staff were friendly and worked well together to give me a quick check-in. I left at 4am, but was also given a quick, friendly check-out. My car was parked at an overnight, secure parking, didn't really impress me, but was given a reasonable rate, through the motel. The bed I slept on was reasonably comfortable, but like most motels, the mattress was firmer than I prefer. On the evening of my return to the motel, I called into the Crown Hotel for a relaxing beer, I was impressed with the friendliness of the Asian barmaids & enjoyed an affordable dinner as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06