Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Serlin W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Good hotel, value for money, easy to access

Value for money, good location, it has microwave, spoons, forks so its more like a mini apartment
8
Nice and impressive, will definitely stay at this hotel again
Gail R. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Business Trip

Staff were friendly, mini kitchen and ice machine
7
Thought I had booked a queen room via Agoda but when I turned up I had been placed in a Twin Room and I was advised it was because I had booked via Agoda so I was given what ever room they had available - I was changed to a queen room the next day by friendly accommodating staff but it felt that as a person who booked via Agoda I was a low priority for the Hotel.
Chai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
satisfactory

small room, relatively clean, centrally located
4.7
overall, pleasant stay but small room. centrally located, easy to access to major restaurants, walking distance to city centre. Accessible facilities but unsatisfactory customer service.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
would not go back

not one was any good
2.7
the staff were crap, the breakfast was cold.
Yongjian K. Couples China, October 2, 2013
Good location

Good location
6.7
The room is smaller than I thought. The single beds are smaller too. Its location is good, and close to the bars and shopping centers.
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Sydney is a place full of love and history.

The price is good, the location is quite convenient and the stuff are nice
7.3
Chenxi Z. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2013
Reasonable Price, Short Stay

Great Location, Close to Transport, Close to China Town
6
Okay Hotel. The price is reasonable in expensive Sydney city. Not quite happy with the reception service. Still will recommend to people concern about hotel cost.
Sharon J. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Convenience and suited the purpose

Closeness to the city, everything is within walking distance, comfortable beds
6
A couple of comments I would make is the room was adequate but needs to be de-cluttered, too much furniture crammed into the small space. Could be made to look a lot better with more suitable furnishings in the room. A little disappointing that the room wasn't cleaned daily.
Daniel N. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Great Location, No carpark

Location, Staff and Bed
7.7
This hotel does not have a car park. They hire one across the road which you pay 25bucks per 24hours for/ 25 bucks everytime you leave. Other then that issue this was a pleasant stay. 15 minute walk to Opera house and Bridge. Oxford st close by. 10 minute walk to main shopping strip.
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
I will not stay in this hotel again

5 mins walk to train station
6
The manager was extremely rude, bad customer service I have ever received from a hotel. I will not stay in the same hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B06