or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Nicholas E. Families with older children Australia, September 2, 2013
OK, no airport shuttle after 6pm

rail access, central city shopping, affordable
7
OK but no airport transfer meant hassle meeting family arriving on late flight
Alen S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
At the edge of the City

Location, cleanliness, price.
9
We used our stay at Travelodge Sydney as a door to the city. It's ideally located down the road from Hyde Park and that opens the whole city to you. There is a variety of restaurants only a short walk away up the side streets of Oxford street. We will stay here or mainly in this area again.
Thanida A. Families with older children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Great location

Great Location (close to shopping mall)
6.7
Christopher O. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
comfortabel, relaxed

bed,tv,view
10
I had an excellent stay at travel lodge sydney, it was very clean and tidy i would be going back in the near future. was very affordable.
Huaxing W. Couples China, August 31, 2013
good

location clean quiet
8.3
good and clean . will come back again . worth of money
Chau M. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7
The hotel is so convenient and easy to get around. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff at the reception are friendly and helpful.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Nice joint

Clean new convenient
8
Nga C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
I got a triple room, good enough for 3 adults.

Sapcious triple room.
6
Good this time as I booked a triple room and they could offer me a triple room. Last time, I booked a triple room but we were not arranged for a triple room, just a double room with sofa bed and it's very narrow. The bathroom design is too bad. The floor will be very wet after shower, not convenient and not comfortable.
Leslie H. Families with older children United States of America, August 28, 2013
It was an average hotel.

The location, not too expensive, the staff was helpful
7
Peter D. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room
8.3
Just as you would expect from a large chain- good service , handy location and comfortable room. The breakfast was really good- plenty of variety and well presented.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C03