or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
George S. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2013
A pleasure to stay. Comfortable with top staff.

The friendliness of staff, the situation of the hotel and the comfortable accommodation.
10
It would be hard to find anything to complain about! It was all that we wanted and more!
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
great place to stay. value for money.

clean, centrally located and great staff
8.7
the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is also clean and spacious. I can't find any fault with this hotel at all. would recommend this place to friends
Dino F. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Very disappointed at the room quality, parking

Large shower, central location.
3
The room was small for two people, with very inadequate wardrobe/cupboard space. The room cleaning was questionable and no room internet access. The worst of all was the car parking arrangements - very unacceptable and exorbitant . Bathroom facilities were inadequate since there as no vanity unit furniture despite plenty of space being available in the bathroom. The TV Remote had leaking batteries and had to be replaced. All in all extremely disappointing and I would not consider going to a Travelodge if this standard is tolerated by the hotel chain.
Bernhard R. Business travelers Switzerland, July 28, 2013
Hotel ok all Fine but staff At the Reception very

Central clean and quiet
5.3
Hotel all ok only the staff a kindergarten irisponsable nearly mist my flight because of wrong information at the reception
Carmela A. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Great Stay!!!

It very much accessible to all public transport and good restaurant..you can walk anywhere along the city center..our room was always organize daily..and clean..
9.3
It such a great pleasure staying at TRAVELODGE HOTEL SYDNEY..Services were good and much appreciated for couples like us..Surely would love to recommend it with friends..Room was clean up daily and well organized..Very well accessible to city center..and so much budget friendly..
Keith S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
covered all our needs.

location, adequate room size, free ice.
8
We had a great stay, just a few minor issues with the TV remote, toilet seat wouldn't stay up,otherwise all good!
Bo T. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Excellent value for what I got on the special deal

Comfortable bed, Close to Restaurants and transport
7.7
With the deal that I had it was great for the Fri&Sat weekend in the City for local people. The room was great nothing overly fancy, value for money. It had everything we need and it was clean and very comfortable
Amit G. Business travelers India, July 27, 2013
Good value for money

Location, clean rooms, access to shops/restaurants
8
Not bad. Rooms are small though and work table / chair could be better. And I would expect complimentary wi-fi to be available in such a hotel.
Hsi L. Families with young children Taiwan, July 27, 2013
cheerful of experience

cleaness.
8.3
nice place and locate, near the central of city, i stayed 3night with my family, i will come back again. thanks!
Alan C. Families with older children New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

Value for money, proximity to shopping
6.7
Pleasant stay although a few areas that could have been managed better. There were three of us in the room and each day the staff did not leave three towels, always only two. It felt like the hotel was not prepared for three people staying as also insufficient pillows. We arranged a wake up call for our last morning and despite the staff member confirming the time with me, the wake up call was an hour late

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04