or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Prashant K. Families with young children India, July 24, 2013
very good

clean, large room, in CBD
7.7
It was good, comfortable and near to indian restaurant which we were looking for.
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Near to shopping centre, and the CBD is near by
7
The hotel is centrally located and it is quite safe to walk around in the night, the police station is just next door. I enjoy my stay very much and the staff were very friendly and helpful to give me the right directions I need to go to get to my meetings.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
great place to stay

centrally located, clean, great value
8.7
Lovely. On my next visit I will check in again. Great value for money. Walkable distance to Sydney hourbour bridge. Walkable distance to Sydney opera house.
Chak W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Good place to visit

Clean room and comfortable bed, central location in the city, shopping centre within walking distance
7.3
Value for money paid for. The parking facilities provided in the near carpark needs to pay seperately (AUD25). However, it is not for multiple entrace / exit.
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Comforable, enjoyable

Clean, affordable, comprehensive
9
I enjoyed it, and would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Sydney.
Joni-Anne R. Couples Canada, July 19, 2013
Super comfy room but small bathroom

Comfortable bed, overall clean room
7.7
Was only there for one night but the bed was super comfortable. Expected free wifi in our room for the price that we paid for our room but we had to pay $20 for 24 hours of Internet that wasn't even that fast.
Kyara N. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Perfect in relation to the function i was attendin

close to venue,transport,attitude of staff
8.3
It was a brief stay and suited the occassion i would use this Hotel again under similar situation and recommend it for collegues
Selina R. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
great staff they were very helpful

friendly staff, great location, good value
7.3
It was great, only negative was the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Wayne H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 19, 2013
relaxing and fun

location, staff and room quality for money paid was very good
9.7
It was great very friendly staff a great location and very good value overall
Jianbin L. Couples China, July 19, 2013
Not for me anymore

room is damn small and the staff was rude
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04