or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Krishan W. Couples Sri Lanka, August 12, 2013
Sydney stay

Location, price, area
5.3
Service was not bad iIt was ok. Regular service nothing exceptional. Rooms could be more improved, specially the bathrooms that get all soaking wet once taken a shower.
Rami H. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2013
not bad.

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
6
I loved my stay. It value of money. It has easy access to the city.
Daniel S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Very good location

location, 24 hr check in, comfort
8.7
Very good.No complaints, staff were friendly and service was good. Location was perfect and enjoyed my two nights staying there
Jonny P. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Just fine

located on the main street
5.7
The room is ok. The receptionist changed my room 3 times, We have to go up and down the elvator 3x with my luggage, when the fist and the second room given, still occupied by someone else. They provide a microwave in the room, with a thread, "If fire alrm sound because of the smoke from microwave, The guest will be penalty a significant amount of money, It scare me to use it. When I check out and pay everything, the did not torn out the credit card slip which used as guarantee during the stay.
Chiow W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Excellent hotel centrally located

Location, Service, Price
8
This hotel is centrally located. Close to everything. Chinatown was just a stone throw away and transport are just around the corner. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby.
Mei S. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
great location, easy access to main attactions are

location, affordable price and close to free transport around city
6.3
reasonable price and good location. but housekeeping job for room was very bad, stay 4 nights and no sheets were changed, no vacuum, no tea coffee shampoo replace, had to call reception to ask... you pay what you get...
Zhihong Y. Couples China, August 10, 2013
It is not bad~

Great location Clean room Nice staff
7.7
In fact, everything is not bad, except the room is a little bit narrow, but u know , it is hard to find large room in city with this price. Very close to city, easy to access train and bus, nightlife is awesome!!
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
An appreciated extra was a sink, microwave

Price, exc room, locality
8.3
Excellent price and value for money: room quite large, view of local buildings, all expected amenities plus kitchen sink, microwave, plates and cutlery. Quiet in our room, close to all amenities including train station, buses, parks, business centre, walkable to Darling Harbor and Circular Quay. We have already recommended the hotel to friends and would stay there again.
Tjahjana K. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Spot on location, at Hyde Park and close to shoppi

Location, location, location
7
Smooth stay... no problem Sir... Location is the best, near Hyde park, and a stroll walk to shopping centre
Elvander E. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice Place

Clean, Location, and whatever
8
almost everything was great. and we like'd to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A07