or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Keith C. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Great stay!

Near to local attractions, comfy room, great locations.
9.3
Great stay. very comfortable room and we are able to walk to most attractions.
Rugang W. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
ordinary hotel, lazy cleaner, poor shower area

central location, close to train station, low price
5.7
very ordinary hotel. window cannot open, so feel a bit lack of fresh air. room is not cleaned everyday, i left some rubbish on the floor in the morning, and they are still there in the evening. dusts fly out of air-con, make me wonder how many years this air-con yet been cleaned. Considering rate under $100 and its central city location, I cant complain.
Robertus T. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
good

close to food
5.7
the hotels was good for cost efficient travelers. The bedroom is compact but well designed. The location is close to 24 hour restaurant and not far from airport.
Sardar K. Couples Japan, June 29, 2013
Excellent hotel very convenient to go around

Near to bus stop
8.3
Beautiful
Shuwen L. Families with young children China, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel at great location

Nice room. Nice Location for food and shopping. Friendly staff.
7.7
Kevin N. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Convenient and perfect for short getaway

Location location location! And value :)
9
Very good. Close to everything. Within budget. Clean and comfortable. What more can I ask for?
Dhanushka F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 27, 2013
worth for money but cleaning must come up

affordable, easy access to transport, good size bathroom
5.3
Room reasonably good size, but not cleaned enough, house keeping standard must come up. if you go by your own car get ready to pay $25 each day for parking. breaky expensive. good thing public transport to city by walking 2 mins.
Hardi H. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Near free bus 555 so east access to opera house.

Central location,cheap,near free bus 555
7.7
Wilma V. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Clean and Convienant

Clean, Convienant , Comfortable
8
I enjoyed my stay here Although I did not spend much time there due to Training Times It was clean comfortable and very reasonably priced. I will stay there again if the need arises.
Stephen B. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Fair

Clean, comfortable, location
6.7
OK except for false fire alarm warning and No hot running water in the shower on the morning of my departure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06