or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Twin Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Queen Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Asep S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
nice hotel

price, facilities and location
6
I like stay there because the location is near to some attractions and the bathroom was clean
Asep S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Nice hotel

facilities, location and price
6
I like to satay there because this hotel near to some tourist attraction and shopping center
Asep S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
comfortable, nice and clean

Room, location, and cleanlines
5.7
fantastic, with comfortable bedroom, and great location, I am really enjoyed there
Asep S. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
comfortable bed and great location

Comfortable room, clean and strategic location
5.7
nice, we enjoyed staying there, it's located in the center of city near to some atractions
Graham D. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
I like this hotel, have stayed many many times

location is great, staff are friendly and great value for money
8
Tengku I. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Comfortable, affordable and conveniently located

Well equipped rooms, convenient location, great value.
8.7
Check in was easy and we were able to leave our luggage with the front desk. It was located near the Museum Railway Station and grocery shops, which is a plus point as the hotel did not serve breakfast. The rooms were equipped with many useful appliances like microwave, electric kettle, hairdryer, television and safe. There was even a kitchen sink, plates and utensils so it works really well for budget travelers and families. The room we had was well-lit, has a decent view and is quite spacious and clean. In summary, our stay at the Travelodge was pleasant and offers great value for money. If we were to return to Sydney, we'll definitely consider staying there again.
Li C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
Friendly and Convenient

Walking distance to attractions, Super friendly and efficient staff, Neat and tidy lobby and hotel room
9
We arrived early in the morning and wasn't expect to be able to check in our room that early. To our surprise, the staff helped arrange a room for us so we could rest a bit after the long flight before touring around the city. We had a nice stay at the hotel, staff were friendly and was very helpful & informative about what to do in Sydney. Also, the hotel is situated just next to the police station, made us feel much safe at night.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
convenient !

location, price, informative.
7
does its job. Easy to get transport to around the city.
Marie W. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
A comfortable easy to access bed for the night

position, comfort, efficient staff
7.7
Trouble free and comfortable with easy access to the airport and to the city and very helpful staff to give directions.
Nicholas E. Families with older children Australia, September 2, 2013
OK, no airport shuttle after 6pm

rail access, central city shopping, affordable
7
OK but no airport transfer meant hassle meeting family arriving on late flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room TwinTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room QueenTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01