Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2610 reviews

2064 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2610)
Sort by:
Azam A. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
good

central location, easy walk to city
9.3
Good
Report this review
Ronald C. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
it was good value for money

location. comfort. breakfast
9.3
It was ok but the refrigerator in the room was faulty and it froze my diabetic medication and I had to chuck it out, cost to me was $76.00, would they like to reimburse me by any chance? Ron Collyer
Report this review
Alina Z. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
The location is good, and there's a park nearby.

Cleaness, travel information, location
8.3
Report this review
Rhonda H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Good rate inc breakfast was central to our needs

Central to our needs
6
Good except we had cleaning lady enter our room when someone was resting and we did not ask for anything
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Reasonabl quality accommodation

City centre, easy to book in and cleanliness
6.7
Good
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
OK place to stay

Fairly close to the Central train station, close to cafes and bus routes.
7.3
Was accepatble for the rates charged. However no free wifi !! Close enough to the metro and bus routes and within walking distance of the harbour. Chinatown was closer for all-night feasting !!
Report this review
Hsin-Wei W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Price is good, but internet costs too much.

price, location, bad internet.
5.7
Internet is too expensive, not suggest for business traveler. only have 20mb in lobby...let's too bad.
Report this review
Carmelita S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Pleasant

Close proximity to attraction
6
I book for bed and breakfast. I remember booking it with breakfast as advertised but when I checked in they informed me that I only book for the accommodation not breakfast. Not happy about it.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location ..easy walking distance to trains and buses. Also easy walking distance to malls and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Only drawback was no FREE wifi !!
Report this review
Norma H. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very enjoyable stay.

Staff, breakfast, easy check in.
10
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2064 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08