Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
great place to stay

centrally located, clean, great value
8.7
Lovely. On my next visit I will check in again. Great value for money. Walkable distance to Sydney hourbour bridge. Walkable distance to Sydney opera house.
Chak W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Good place to visit

Clean room and comfortable bed, central location in the city, shopping centre within walking distance
7.3
Value for money paid for. The parking facilities provided in the near carpark needs to pay seperately (AUD25). However, it is not for multiple entrace / exit.
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Comforable, enjoyable

Clean, affordable, comprehensive
9
I enjoyed it, and would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Sydney.
Joni-Anne R. Couples Canada, July 19, 2013
Super comfy room but small bathroom

Comfortable bed, overall clean room
7.7
Was only there for one night but the bed was super comfortable. Expected free wifi in our room for the price that we paid for our room but we had to pay $20 for 24 hours of Internet that wasn't even that fast.
Kyara N. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Perfect in relation to the function i was attendin

close to venue,transport,attitude of staff
8.3
It was a brief stay and suited the occassion i would use this Hotel again under similar situation and recommend it for collegues
Selina R. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
great staff they were very helpful

friendly staff, great location, good value
7.3
It was great, only negative was the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Wayne H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 19, 2013
relaxing and fun

location, staff and room quality for money paid was very good
9.7
It was great very friendly staff a great location and very good value overall
Jianbin L. Couples China, July 19, 2013
Not for me anymore

room is damn small and the staff was rude
5
Enid B. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2013
Staff not very helpful

I didn't have any as I was too miffed by the lack of compassion from the staff.
4.7
We had booked two rooms, and 1 wasn't available until 7pm, 2 hours after half of our party left for the event we were in Sydney for leaving me (that was looking after a 14 week old baby) to move luggage to the 2nd room while negotiating a pram and no assistance was offered from the hotel staff (even though I explained the situation-all they said was that the apologise) also the proximity card didn't work so I had to go back down to reception to rectify. The other great concern was that I required a hotel with car parking only to find out this was an additional charge and not in the same location as the accomodation.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Great value and location.

Location, location, location
8.3
Pleasant and good value. I needed parking at it wasn't too expensive because they gave a $25 a day voucher for a nearby carpark. The hotel itself is great for sleeping but has little else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08