or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Wilma V. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Clean and Convienant

Clean, Convienant , Comfortable
8
I enjoyed my stay here Although I did not spend much time there due to Training Times It was clean comfortable and very reasonably priced. I will stay there again if the need arises.
Stephen B. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Fair

Clean, comfortable, location
6.7
OK except for false fire alarm warning and No hot running water in the shower on the morning of my departure
Kim M. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location, comfortable and Clean Rooms. Very helpful and courteous staff.
7.7
Myung J. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
Friendly

Close to city. Clean & neat
6.3
Dony S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, easy public transport
6
It should be fun came to sydney, unfortunetely i had to stay in the room because the weather was bad. It was raining whole week.
Sherene L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Room is decent but the staffs are unhelpful

close to eateries, big room, close to convenience stores
5.7
The receptionists were less than friendly. They were just there to process our documents. We requested for twin sharing but was given double beds instead. Call receptionist and the lady did not sound apologetic at all. She still did not believe me at first and insisted that I bring all my luggage to the lobby to exchange the key card to another room. She gave the dumbest reason when I asked her why she could not come up to pass us the new room's card. Her reason was she does not have access to the floors!!! And she claimed my key card does not allow me to take the lift to the upper floors to my new room. She thinks it's my first time staying in a hotel! What a dumbass excuse for not moving her ass! Then when my key card couldn't work, the staffs did not follow us back to the room to assist us until she had made us go up and down to 3 times to try the key card after each time she re-programmed it at her desk. Stupid service by stupid girls. I think the hotel management needs to give them a wake-up call or find smarter people to be at the front desk.
Mei H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Value for money

Budged hotel with a mircowave, iron and hair dryer.
8
Small room but comfortable. The only problem is the bathroom that the shower has no separate room so the floor will easily get wet.
Sophia T. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Pleasant and clean

Close to the train station, parks and shopping area
7.7
Kinga T. Business travelers Hungary, June 23, 2013
The hotel is too expensive according to its value.

location....
4.3
There is no car park in the hotel, there is one in 300m, but u cannot stop in front to take out the luggages. the breakfast was very poor and untasty.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
All inclusive hotel

Location, close to shopping areas, comfortable bed
7.7
Hotel was comfortable and safe. There's a ice dispenser at certain floor. Microwave available. Utensils and cutleries are also provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A07