or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Nga C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
I got a triple room, good enough for 3 adults.

Sapcious triple room.
6
Good this time as I booked a triple room and they could offer me a triple room. Last time, I booked a triple room but we were not arranged for a triple room, just a double room with sofa bed and it's very narrow. The bathroom design is too bad. The floor will be very wet after shower, not convenient and not comfortable.
Leslie H. Families with older children United States of America, August 28, 2013
It was an average hotel.

The location, not too expensive, the staff was helpful
7
Peter D. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room
8.3
Just as you would expect from a large chain- good service , handy location and comfortable room. The breakfast was really good- plenty of variety and well presented.
Kwong N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Its a great City, vibrant..

location, cleanliness, mordern
7
Its a good experience, centrally located. convenient..
Kwong N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
great stay

centrally located, clean room & modern
7.7
It's was good stay. Up to our expectation. .
Jo A. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Good hotel for city break

Good location, good price a and comfortable bed
7.7
Good place for breakfast just along the street!
Veerumporn J. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
good

clean nice staffs
7.3
close to everything etc. city transport restuarant, shopping.
Trevor A. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
functional

location, cost, cleanliness
6.3
Good The only negative is the extremely slow lifts
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel, centrally located, budget.

Location, cleanliness and friendly/helpful staff.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Travelodge Sydney Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel location is excellent, situated near Hyde Park and the entertainment district of Oxford Street. The hotel is perfect for people travelling on a budget, but who are looking for accommodation that isn't particularly expensive.
William F. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
business trip to Sydney

friendly, central location and excellent value for money
9
Excellent, very satisfied with my stay, for this price cannot be beaten in Sydney central city area. Staff were attentive and friendly. Room was large and conmortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium


AS-AGWEB-3C06