or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Twin Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Queen Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Vinay S. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
comfortable affordable accommodation,great locatio

location clean affordable
8
Great overnight stay easy location for business meetings in the city.
Adam S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Convenient, centrally located hotel

Staff, location, room
8
Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sydney. Very easy access to the airport from Museum station located close by and by taxi too. Very easy to get to other areas in the CBD. Great staff, very helpful, but took a AU$ 50 deposit from me when I checked in (cash). Breakfast sounded good, but I only stayed one night and checked out at 5 in the morning to get a flight, but have stayed in Travelodges in Sydney before and the breakfast has been good in those hotels, so I would assume it is good here too.
Phillip K. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Staff were fantastic and very helpful

clean rooms, good location, good staff
9.7
Fantastic will be staying again, staff were great and helpful with any enquiries I had
V C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
good location

location, clean and comfordable
4.7
no free wifi as adverticed , the car park is no flexible , one one in and out can not drive out as you need . the lobby is always jammed with people and bags to block the way.
Trevor D. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Virgin rewards booking

Sorry I can't get three
8
I would like to offer constructive feedback. 1/ There was no on site parking which made the stay more expensive than your competitors. 2/ There was not a restaurant in the building. 3/ The rooms were old and in need of a upgrade.
Zhou L. Groups China, August 14, 2013
good location

clean location food
6
very good location, easy to access to airport, near to train station, very clean room
Krishan W. Couples Sri Lanka, August 12, 2013
Sydney stay

Location, price, area
5.3
Service was not bad iIt was ok. Regular service nothing exceptional. Rooms could be more improved, specially the bathrooms that get all soaking wet once taken a shower.
Rami H. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2013
not bad.

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
6
I loved my stay. It value of money. It has easy access to the city.
Daniel S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Very good location

location, 24 hr check in, comfort
8.7
Very good.No complaints, staff were friendly and service was good. Location was perfect and enjoyed my two nights staying there
Jonny P. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Just fine

located on the main street
5.7
The room is ok. The receptionist changed my room 3 times, We have to go up and down the elvator 3x with my luggage, when the fist and the second room given, still occupied by someone else. They provide a microwave in the room, with a thread, "If fire alrm sound because of the smoke from microwave, The guest will be penalty a significant amount of money, It scare me to use it. When I check out and pay everything, the did not torn out the credit card slip which used as guarantee during the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room TwinTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room QueenTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Double

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03