Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2614 reviews

2067 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Joan H. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
it was good

iy was clean and convenient for my travels
7.7
the refrigerator in rm422didnt work and the security latch only had two screws instead of four, otherwise all was good
Report this review
Leung L. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
Convenient

Close to city, clean room, airport shuttle bus
7.3
Nice location and very close to city, room is clean and airport shuttle bus available.
Report this review
George F. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Good standard hotel not far from anywhere

Not far from anywhere in central Sydney, very comfortable bed, reasonable price.
7.7
The hotel is multi storey and within walking distance of most of central Sydney.Our beds were very comfortable and the room was more than adequate for our short stay. The rooms were clean and and drink making facilities were well stocked. The staff were most couteous nand helpful and there were plenty of tourist brochures available.
Report this review
Juliana L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Small room but very clean and comfy

1) Love the kitchenette 2) Clean and fresh bedsheets 3) Central location
7.7
Only stayed one night but it was a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Kanchana S. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
Quick, Easy, Friendly

Staff were good and efficient, the location is good, the hotel room was clean
8.3
I enjoyed staying there, everything in the room worked, the taxi stand was right in front of the hotel and close by the World Square and local restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Margaret T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Well-situated, good facilities

Comfort, convenience, room service
9.3
Comfortable, convenient and enjoyable.
Report this review
Mustafa R. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
enjoyable

location, room size, amneties
7.7
it was a pleasant stay, rooms was as requested i.e. a double bed on the higher floors. staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Report this review
David P. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2014
ideal position for 1 night theatre stay

staff helpfullness, position, value
7.3
it more than met our expectations being close to the Capital Theatre for the Lion King performance. It is also close to the free shuttle down George St to Circular Quay. Excellent for what we wanted
Report this review
Asheesh C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Excellent. Close to all amenities..

Service, presentation, friendly.
9
Report this review
Bill S. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Perfect for business trip.

1. Central position 2. Neat and clean. 3. Convenient to public transport and restaurants.
8
Very pleasant. Met my needs. I was in Sydney on business, so did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. The time I did spend there was very enjoyable.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2067 reviews Next page
Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06