or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Shuwen L. Families with young children China, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel at great location

Nice room. Nice Location for food and shopping. Friendly staff.
7.7
Kevin N. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Convenient and perfect for short getaway

Location location location! And value :)
9
Very good. Close to everything. Within budget. Clean and comfortable. What more can I ask for?
Dhanushka F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 27, 2013
worth for money but cleaning must come up

affordable, easy access to transport, good size bathroom
5.3
Room reasonably good size, but not cleaned enough, house keeping standard must come up. if you go by your own car get ready to pay $25 each day for parking. breaky expensive. good thing public transport to city by walking 2 mins.
Hardi H. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Near free bus 555 so east access to opera house.

Central location,cheap,near free bus 555
7.7
Wilma V. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Clean and Convienant

Clean, Convienant , Comfortable
8
I enjoyed my stay here Although I did not spend much time there due to Training Times It was clean comfortable and very reasonably priced. I will stay there again if the need arises.
Stephen B. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Fair

Clean, comfortable, location
6.7
OK except for false fire alarm warning and No hot running water in the shower on the morning of my departure
Kim M. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location, comfortable and Clean Rooms. Very helpful and courteous staff.
7.7
Myung J. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
Friendly

Close to city. Clean & neat
6.3
Dony S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, easy public transport
6
It should be fun came to sydney, unfortunetely i had to stay in the room because the weather was bad. It was raining whole week.
Sherene L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Room is decent but the staffs are unhelpful

close to eateries, big room, close to convenience stores
5.7
The receptionists were less than friendly. They were just there to process our documents. We requested for twin sharing but was given double beds instead. Call receptionist and the lady did not sound apologetic at all. She still did not believe me at first and insisted that I bring all my luggage to the lobby to exchange the key card to another room. She gave the dumbest reason when I asked her why she could not come up to pass us the new room's card. Her reason was she does not have access to the floors!!! And she claimed my key card does not allow me to take the lift to the upper floors to my new room. She thinks it's my first time staying in a hotel! What a dumbass excuse for not moving her ass! Then when my key card couldn't work, the staffs did not follow us back to the room to assist us until she had made us go up and down to 3 times to try the key card after each time she re-programmed it at her desk. Stupid service by stupid girls. I think the hotel management needs to give them a wake-up call or find smarter people to be at the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03