My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Vernon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great value at a central location

Value, location, cosyness
7.7
A very comfortable stay. The friendly staff ensured that every need was met during my stay.There is limited free wifi in the hotel lobby. The parking lot is in the garage across the street but fairly easy to gain access in and out of 24 hours of the day. Good value.
Cindy L. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Good price

Easy access, good location close to Hyde park, Quite new
7
Good place for budget stay in Sydney, surround in a good areas.
Kong P. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
pleasant and happy

good location, quiet and proximity to restaurants and shopping areas
8
Room is clean, staff is friendly, room condition is comfortable and quiet environment. Location is close to China town (15 mins walk) and Opera House (20 mins walk).
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, quiet, kitchenette
7.7
Wenxia V. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Very good n enjoyable

Cheap, comfortable and cosy!
7.3
The hotel stay was great! No complaints at all! Check in and check out was free of hassle!
Calvin L. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Great stay. Will stay again

Location, room, friendly staff
7.7
Sue P. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Great Location

Location, Public Transport Options, Airport Shuttle
8
Tung P. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay

Helpful staff, convenient, clean
8.3
The floor is not vaccuumed daily. The room price should include breakfast.
Mary M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
The staff were friendly & efficient

Staff efficiency, location & hotel comfort & cleanliness
8.3
We only had 2 nights on this trip but we like to visit Sydney regularly. Up until now we have stayed at other hotels but now that we are aware of your little gem, we will stay whenever we have the opportunity to visit Sydney. We will also look at the hotels in your other Australian city locations.
Shiew E. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Friendly staff but inefficient. Bad facility

Great location.
6.3
It was a 5 nights stay at the Travelodge Sydney Hotel. It wasn't a pleasant stay. The air conditioner was broken, we asked the staff to fix but still not working. They didn't even change room for us, just gave us a fan heater(well, very inconvenient and not useful at all). First 3 nights in hotel was super cold(winter). Finally they fixed it on the 4th day. How efficient!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04