or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
CITY VIEW

CITY VIEW, CLEAN ROOM, NICE LOCATION
9
THIS HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE CITY, VERY CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT. CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
Tristania P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
not bad

good,clean,strategic
6
You J. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great nice place to stay. Locations is good

Friendly staff, staff is informative, clean room.
8.7
Anthony P. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2013
Simple, basic hotel

clean, location, simplicity
7
Our stay was ok. The main reason we stayed here is that is was affordable, centrally located and it offers cheaper than normal car parking. However they actually charged me more than normal for car parking !!
Danielle S. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
great location with 3 districts within 10 min walk

location, Joyce (best cust svc officer I have seen in a long time),
8.7
I enjoyed the location and staff. I did not enjoy the pillows! But fortunately after 3 days Joyce finally found us one. Byo pillow and it will be a good place to stay.
Tanappal K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Strategic location, comfortable room and close to restaurants
8
Very happy that we got good value for the amount spend on the hotel.
Remolinda F. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Excellent n enjoyable

Good location, clean and comfortable bed plus tourist friendly brochures
8
Quite happy to note it is in city and close to train station n chinatown
Liz K. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Short stay one night only. No extras- herbal tee

clean, location, cheap
7.3
ok, no extras at all, fan in the bathroom not working. There was unpleasant smell in the hotel just outside our room. But the hotel was clean and tidy. Very small beds.
Serena C. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Darling Harbour especially of Martime Musemum

Clean, safe and comfortable, easy for transportation
7.3
Its comfortable and staffs has a kindly manner. Only the lobby area too small, when people ask for question or check-in/out that little crown.
Yew C. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2013
Close to Central Station and CBD

Convenient
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium


AS-AGWEB-3B02