Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 2796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

JESSE R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Clean & Tidy
Friendly staff, good tv choices, Leaving
The hotel is ordinary. The electronic swipe card for the elevator and rooms is difficult and seldom works. Many guest were having the same troubles and staff were always trying to fix everyones card. The showers are terrible. Can't have a warm temperature always scorching hot if you turn the heat on or you simply must have a cold shower. Would never stay here again !!
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Kwong K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great stay
centrally located, clean room & modern
It's was good stay. Up to our expectation. .
Reviewed October 19, 2014

francis N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Decent hotel
Price, space and location
Decent hotel for what you are paying. Like the microwave in room.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Kaddafi E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Perfect location with good price
Nice hotel, good location, good price
The room air conditioner not working properly ( insufficient cooling)
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Fanny P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
The hotel room is big
Clean, Room big and staff are nice
Clean, Room big and staff are nice
Reviewed October 14, 2014

chak B. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Price should be lower than actual preformance
staff reacts fast,
The cleanliness of hotel room was shock, as once i opened room door, I found that there was a fly stick on a body towel, and further went in the room, there were some fly staying on the wall which are still alive. And when I checked the washroom, there were few of them staying on the wall as well, which were very disgusting. I went down the front desk and staff changed me a room which was finally acceptable. The room view was bad as it faced the back street only, and person in opposite building absolutely can see you if you are not closing the curtain ....
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Linda A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
location, room size, service
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Yuqi L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
Location
Overall experience is good but will be better if they can try to help to put us in the list for the airport transfer even we have past the time to do so. Room is small and comfortable.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Ru G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel near to tourist attractions
Location, clean big room, helpful and efficient staff
This hotel is so central you can walk to the theatre, China Town, shopping street and Darling Harbour, which is a real bonus. The staff checked us in very fast. We found the rooms to be very clean and comfortable, it even has a small kitchen with microwave oven.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Yoke T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Same Breakfast Everyday
Good customer service
Overall the hotel stay is okay but breakfast selection is the same throughout few days stay which i rather pay for outside food. Hot water is not functioning well all the time.
Reviewed October 06, 2014