Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
convenient !

location, price, informative.
7
does its job. Easy to get transport to around the city.
Report this review
Marie W. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
A comfortable easy to access bed for the night

position, comfort, efficient staff
7.7
Trouble free and comfortable with easy access to the airport and to the city and very helpful staff to give directions.
Report this review
Nicholas E. Families with older children Australia, September 2, 2013
OK, no airport shuttle after 6pm

rail access, central city shopping, affordable
7
OK but no airport transfer meant hassle meeting family arriving on late flight
Report this review
Alen S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
At the edge of the City

Location, cleanliness, price.
9
We used our stay at Travelodge Sydney as a door to the city. It's ideally located down the road from Hyde Park and that opens the whole city to you. There is a variety of restaurants only a short walk away up the side streets of Oxford street. We will stay here or mainly in this area again.
Report this review
Thanida A. Families with older children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Great location

Great Location (close to shopping mall)
6.7
Report this review
Christopher O. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
comfortabel, relaxed

bed,tv,view
10
I had an excellent stay at travel lodge sydney, it was very clean and tidy i would be going back in the near future. was very affordable.
Report this review
Huaxing W. Couples China, August 31, 2013
good

location clean quiet
8.3
good and clean . will come back again . worth of money
Report this review
Chau M. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7
The hotel is so convenient and easy to get around. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff at the reception are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Nice joint

Clean new convenient
8
Report this review
Nga C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
I got a triple room, good enough for 3 adults.

Sapcious triple room.
6
Good this time as I booked a triple room and they could offer me a triple room. Last time, I booked a triple room but we were not arranged for a triple room, just a double room with sofa bed and it's very narrow. The bathroom design is too bad. The floor will be very wet after shower, not convenient and not comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05