Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Great value and location.

Location, location, location
8.3
Pleasant and good value. I needed parking at it wasn't too expensive because they gave a $25 a day voucher for a nearby carpark. The hotel itself is great for sleeping but has little else.
Kylie G. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Centrally located value for money

Easy checkin cheap good breakfast
7.3
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, centrally located to business and shopping district
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Good

Good location,cheap,clean
6.7
Good location and very clean near china town only walking for 5 minute
Amanda L. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Good if you're on a budget & get a discount stay

Friendly staff, good breakfast & easy checkin/out
6.7
Could have been better, if only promises were kept on time
Yongjin K. Couples South Korea, July 14, 2013
staff was impolite

nothing to say
5
\all staff they lost smile to customers, also they didnt know how can we park our cars for free,information was wrong.
Brian S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Was ok

Sight seeing travel shops
6.3
Hotel was ok but disappointed with breakfast you could not request fried or poached eggs
E N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable experience

Staff at reception were very helpful and friendly, fairly close proximity to public transport and the rooms were an appropriate size.
7.3
I travelled in a fairly large group of 11 and the rooms were large enough to accommodate group meetings as well as comfortable. Privacy was also a plus point. It would have been better if the rooms, including the bathrooms and utensils etc, could have been cleaned more thoroughly. If we do travel back to Sydney, we wouldn't mind coming back!
E N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Overall lovely experience

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and easy access to public transport
7.3
Our group found our stay pleasant and a good experience. The staff at reception were very helpful and friendly.
Bryan C. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
easy access to airport and public transportation

good price, easy access to airport and public transportation
7.3
Ralph R. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant, good value for money

Accessible, safe, helpful staff
8.3
It was a good experience, will definitely come back and recommend to others. Quick check in and check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04