or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable & affordable

Quiet, Affordable and good location
8
Its the 2nd time i have stayed here and i enjoyed it very much. I slept well as it has quiet surroundings.
Paulus W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Its a great economist hotel with extra facility

the best price
10
Patiya P. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2013
Great value for what you pay

Cheap, Easy and Clean
5.7
It was ok however, I got three single beds even I stayed there by my own.
Jittanan P. Families with older children Thailand, May 28, 2013
Great location,too bad the internet is not free

Location,close to the train station,shops
7.3
Good hotel, the location is easy to find and close to Museum station (abt 5 mins walk) Restaurants and shops are near by. Clean and comfortable. Checking out is fast and easy but We had to wait until 2 pm to check in when we first arrived. .
Sakchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 28, 2013
ok

comfortable
3.3
Brandon T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
definitely value for money

staff, cleanliness and location
7
definitely a pleasant experience at travelodge staff were friendly and helpful cleanliness of the room was great, considering i'm a pretty messy fella location is good too, just a few minutes walk from Central and Museum station
Yuan J. Business travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2013
Beautiful clean city!

convenient
6
the room I selected this time is the most bad one in SYD, noisy, small and service on counters is sucks
Suresh J. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
terrible asked for two single beds got double bed

location,easy transport,central to the city
5.3
it was terrible, asked for two single beds got double bed to share with mum also too much english student there partying till 3am all night two days in a row disgusting and horrible stay
Rapheephan T. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2013
Budget and good location

location, good price , easy to access local transport
5.7
I booked the hotel via agoda as it’s the best deal and good location. The Hotel itself situates at the corner not easy to spot but the location is good, all attraction is within walk distance plus close to main road where free bus no. 555 pass. Lobby is small and internet is payable by hours or package. No free Wifi in public area. I stay in triple bed room so it locates in lower floor, luckily there was no noise from traffic outside. The room is small and I like they have sink, plate, mug, silverware etc so we can bring some food and eat. The only thing I want to emphasis is cleanliness. Housekeeping didn’t do well. First day I intended not to change sheet to help environment but eventually 4 nights they didn’t change at all even our sheet was dirty. They didn’t do turndown properly. They threw used wet hand towel under the sink in bathroom, broke the rack next to toilet, no clean at sink in room we could see some small garage lie at the same place when we came back in the evening. So I think it’s okay for short stay if you look for something budget with good location. You might want to try another Travelodge near harbor though.
Vernon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great value at a central location

Value, location, cosyness
7.7
A very comfortable stay. The friendly staff ensured that every need was met during my stay.There is limited free wifi in the hotel lobby. The parking lot is in the garage across the street but fairly easy to gain access in and out of 24 hours of the day. Good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B06