Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Eu H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
clean hotel

Clean, in the city, easy transport
7.7
The experience is excellent. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly, centrally located in the city and china town is within walking distance. It will be perfect if the hotel can provide free wifi. It is suitable for both business travelers and tourists.
Report this review
George S. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2013
A pleasure to stay. Comfortable with top staff.

The friendliness of staff, the situation of the hotel and the comfortable accommodation.
10
It would be hard to find anything to complain about! It was all that we wanted and more!
Report this review
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
great place to stay. value for money.

clean, centrally located and great staff
8.7
the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is also clean and spacious. I can't find any fault with this hotel at all. would recommend this place to friends
Report this review
Dino F. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Very disappointed at the room quality, parking

Large shower, central location.
3
The room was small for two people, with very inadequate wardrobe/cupboard space. The room cleaning was questionable and no room internet access. The worst of all was the car parking arrangements - very unacceptable and exorbitant . Bathroom facilities were inadequate since there as no vanity unit furniture despite plenty of space being available in the bathroom. The TV Remote had leaking batteries and had to be replaced. All in all extremely disappointing and I would not consider going to a Travelodge if this standard is tolerated by the hotel chain.
Report this review
Bernhard R. Business travelers Switzerland, July 28, 2013
Hotel ok all Fine but staff At the Reception very

Central clean and quiet
5.3
Hotel all ok only the staff a kindergarten irisponsable nearly mist my flight because of wrong information at the reception
Report this review
Carmela A. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Great Stay!!!

It very much accessible to all public transport and good restaurant..you can walk anywhere along the city center..our room was always organize daily..and clean..
9.3
It such a great pleasure staying at TRAVELODGE HOTEL SYDNEY..Services were good and much appreciated for couples like us..Surely would love to recommend it with friends..Room was clean up daily and well organized..Very well accessible to city center..and so much budget friendly..
Report this review
Keith S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
covered all our needs.

location, adequate room size, free ice.
8
We had a great stay, just a few minor issues with the TV remote, toilet seat wouldn't stay up,otherwise all good!
Report this review
Bo T. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Excellent value for what I got on the special deal

Comfortable bed, Close to Restaurants and transport
7.7
With the deal that I had it was great for the Fri&Sat weekend in the City for local people. The room was great nothing overly fancy, value for money. It had everything we need and it was clean and very comfortable
Report this review
Amit G. Business travelers India, July 27, 2013
Good value for money

Location, clean rooms, access to shops/restaurants
8
Not bad. Rooms are small though and work table / chair could be better. And I would expect complimentary wi-fi to be available in such a hotel.
Report this review
Hsi L. Families with young children Taiwan, July 27, 2013
cheerful of experience

cleaness.
8.3
nice place and locate, near the central of city, i stayed 3night with my family, i will come back again. thanks!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02