or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Mary M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
The staff were friendly & efficient

Staff efficiency, location & hotel comfort & cleanliness
8.3
We only had 2 nights on this trip but we like to visit Sydney regularly. Up until now we have stayed at other hotels but now that we are aware of your little gem, we will stay whenever we have the opportunity to visit Sydney. We will also look at the hotels in your other Australian city locations.
Shiew E. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Friendly staff but inefficient. Bad facility

Great location.
6.3
It was a 5 nights stay at the Travelodge Sydney Hotel. It wasn't a pleasant stay. The air conditioner was broken, we asked the staff to fix but still not working. They didn't even change room for us, just gave us a fan heater(well, very inconvenient and not useful at all). First 3 nights in hotel was super cold(winter). Finally they fixed it on the 4th day. How efficient!
Marianne D. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Nice

Near the city, affordable, safe
7.7
It was. Very nice. The receptionist was very acommodating.
Florence N. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
affordable, clean and in the heart of the city

affordable, clean, close to city center
6.3
our stay was quite pleasant we had a mini fridge, microwave, water boiler, sink in our room so that mini practical kitchen was not bad at all =D room was clean and not too small
Colin C. Business travelers New Zealand, May 24, 2013
disapointing, no available food or bar facilities

good breakfast, good staff at front desk, value
5.3
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
It was OK

Average hotel, average price in an average location.
5.7
Only real issue was that there are no shower facilities outside of the rooms so if you've flown in overnight and need a shower before you head to the office or meetings you will need to request an early check in or book an extra night in which case I imagine it becomes a very expensive average quality hotel.
Tsao T. Couples Taiwan, May 23, 2013
We like this hotel after staying more and more !

Near museum station, clean plates and cups provided,and efficient service
9.3
Glenda G. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Parking difficult, bathroom wet

Proximity to the city
5.3
It is very difficult at this hotel if one arrives by car. There is nowhere to park to drop off and unload, and the parking is a block away - we carried our luggage in the rain. The room was very small, which was not a problem, but the bathroom flooded after shower use due to large gaps around the shower door. Not a good thing. No, I would not go there again.
Gordon F. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Basic, clean hotel with very friendly staff

Service, location, room
8.3
John C. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2013
Clean, good value, a comfortable stay, handy.

Good value. convnient location.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01