My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Tze T. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Can be more hygienic

Location, price and good room size
6.3
It was okay overall however we found a cockroach in the room. Otherwise good.
Zaferiqbal A. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
awsome

nice bearutfil comfortable
8
: Hotelclub is user friendly i did my first booking with hotelclub base on their company traffic rank i have encounter 2x negative incidents with...
Bruce B. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
economical, pleasant and hassle free

location, friendly staff and close proximity to everything
8.3
the staff made the whole stay a pleasure ,the room though small was clean and a great shower no hassles would recommend to anybody.
Michael I. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Fine for a short stay

Clean, location
7.3
The room and the bathroom were a bit small. The wifi was very expensive. $20.00 Australian for 1 day. 30 minute walk to the opera house, 1 minute walk to Hyde park
Jono H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Very Basic Room

was in the city
5.7
Glenn G. Business travelers New Zealand, April 25, 2013
Convenient and good value

Location, staff friendliness, easy booking
8.3
Jianmei W. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Not bad for short stay

Inner city ,easy go to city
4
Rita H. Groups Australia, April 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay.

Easy check in and out. Lovely affordable breakfast with good choices. Quiet.
7.7
Gai T. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2013
simple,convenient and comfortable

location was good, room was simple and quiet and all our needs were catered for. affordable for the average worker.
7.7
Very welcoming and trouble free check-in and check-out. Spent three nights on level 14 with street view which my son (10) liked. Lifts/Foyers/room was clean. Room and bathroom was much larger than i expected. Was quiet and was exactly what we wanted. Probably not for those who want luxury but was ideal for those who like the basics covered. Will definately stay there again.
Mark K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

location, staff and price
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07