or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
easy access location and comfortable room

centrally located, clean and comfortable room, can book the airbus shuttle from the hotel to airport directly
8.7
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly, central
7.7
Chunggi K. Business travelers South Korea, June 13, 2013
best hotel to stay 1 or 2 night

affordable price, nice location, near to park and shopping center, kind person
8.3
Syed E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Convenient, affordable and quiet

Location, price and layout
7.3
Pleasant overall but had to wait until 6pm to get my 2nd room on the same floor and only one elevator was working on the last day of my visit
Gary A. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2013
Pleasant and friendly

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Great,highly recommend to anyone going to Sydney.
Jason L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Excellent

Clean, afforable, excellent customer service
9.3
Kanella P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Clean & cosy room with extremely comfortable bed.

Very clean, cosy and the bed/mattress was extremely comfortable.
9.3
The staff at Travelodge Sydney Hotel are very friendly and helpful. My check-in and check-out was fast and no hassles. The bed/mattress are amazingly comfortable (very important since i travel a lot). And most importantly the hotel is located centrally to anything I need or anywhere i needed to go. I had a great experience and shall stay there again.
Leo B. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
basic overnight hotel needs

clean room, centrally located for our purpose, easy access to & from hotel for taxis
7.7
Daehyun K. Families with young children South Korea, June 11, 2013
valuable family hotel

good location, clean room, wide room
8.3
Clean and nice hotel with reasonable price. Offer of 3 single bed room is quite unique and good.
Anthony S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Nice location

Location. Staff.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07