Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Prashant K. Families with young children India, July 24, 2013
very good

clean, large room, in CBD
7.7
It was good, comfortable and near to indian restaurant which we were looking for.
Report this review
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Near to shopping centre, and the CBD is near by
7
The hotel is centrally located and it is quite safe to walk around in the night, the police station is just next door. I enjoy my stay very much and the staff were very friendly and helpful to give me the right directions I need to go to get to my meetings.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
great place to stay

centrally located, clean, great value
8.7
Lovely. On my next visit I will check in again. Great value for money. Walkable distance to Sydney hourbour bridge. Walkable distance to Sydney opera house.
Report this review
Chak W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Good place to visit

Clean room and comfortable bed, central location in the city, shopping centre within walking distance
7.3
Value for money paid for. The parking facilities provided in the near carpark needs to pay seperately (AUD25). However, it is not for multiple entrace / exit.
Report this review
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Comforable, enjoyable

Clean, affordable, comprehensive
9
I enjoyed it, and would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Sydney.
Report this review
Joni-Anne R. Couples Canada, July 19, 2013
Super comfy room but small bathroom

Comfortable bed, overall clean room
7.7
Was only there for one night but the bed was super comfortable. Expected free wifi in our room for the price that we paid for our room but we had to pay $20 for 24 hours of Internet that wasn't even that fast.
Report this review
Kyara N. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Perfect in relation to the function i was attendin

close to venue,transport,attitude of staff
8.3
It was a brief stay and suited the occassion i would use this Hotel again under similar situation and recommend it for collegues
Report this review
Selina R. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
great staff they were very helpful

friendly staff, great location, good value
7.3
It was great, only negative was the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Report this review
Wayne H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 19, 2013
relaxing and fun

location, staff and room quality for money paid was very good
9.7
It was great very friendly staff a great location and very good value overall
Report this review
Jianbin L. Couples China, July 19, 2013
Not for me anymore

room is damn small and the staff was rude
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07