or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Jono H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Very Basic Room

was in the city
5.7
Glenn G. Business travelers New Zealand, April 25, 2013
Convenient and good value

Location, staff friendliness, easy booking
8.3
Jianmei W. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Not bad for short stay

Inner city ,easy go to city
4
Rita H. Groups Australia, April 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay.

Easy check in and out. Lovely affordable breakfast with good choices. Quiet.
7.7
Gai T. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2013
simple,convenient and comfortable

location was good, room was simple and quiet and all our needs were catered for. affordable for the average worker.
7.7
Very welcoming and trouble free check-in and check-out. Spent three nights on level 14 with street view which my son (10) liked. Lifts/Foyers/room was clean. Room and bathroom was much larger than i expected. Was quiet and was exactly what we wanted. Probably not for those who want luxury but was ideal for those who like the basics covered. Will definately stay there again.
Mark K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

location, staff and price
8.7
Cynthia L. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable, Mid range, Easy access to transport

Easy access to free bus city service, trains. Close to China Town with lots of restaurants, pubs and bars. Cheap breakfast.
7.3
Very comfortable. The breakfast at $14.95 was good value. We enjoyed the walk to China town in the evening where we found some nice hotels to have a drink and a whole lot of excellent restaurants. We would stay at the Travelodge again. A good middle of the road hotel. Not luxurious but had everything we needed.
Rally D. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2013
Near town hall station and museum

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Your regular hotel. Door lock had problems, but finally it was fixed. Room wasn't cleaned all the time. Staff friendliness needs improvement.
Tsao T. Couples Taiwan, April 23, 2013
Small room, simple shower room and clean

Quick customer service, good location and clean
8
Andreas L. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Good

Strategic and value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01