or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Murray C. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2013
comfortable

Clean, handy location, friendly reception staff
7.3
Leonard C. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Highly Recommended

Location, Size of room
9.7
This hotel is value for money - we got a big room, and best of all, centrally located.
Supattra P. Families with young children Thailand, April 30, 2013
Nice place, good location

Clean room, good location and value money
8
Supattra P. Families with older children Thailand, April 30, 2013
Good location

Nice room, good location, not far from airport
8
Jakree A. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2013
Comfortable and worthy staying

Cheap, Clean and locate near the center of the town
6
Kwong W. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Mediocrity - poor room service

nothing much
4.3
Pretty terrible as they do not allow me to change from 2 single beds to double bed. My wife and I have to sleep separately.
Tze T. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Can be more hygienic

Location, price and good room size
6.3
It was okay overall however we found a cockroach in the room. Otherwise good.
Zaferiqbal A. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
awsome

nice bearutfil comfortable
8
: Hotelclub is user friendly i did my first booking with hotelclub base on their company traffic rank i have encounter 2x negative incidents with...
Bruce B. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
economical, pleasant and hassle free

location, friendly staff and close proximity to everything
8.3
the staff made the whole stay a pleasure ,the room though small was clean and a great shower no hassles would recommend to anybody.
Michael I. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Fine for a short stay

Clean, location
7.3
The room and the bathroom were a bit small. The wifi was very expensive. $20.00 Australian for 1 day. 30 minute walk to the opera house, 1 minute walk to Hyde park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03