Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Travis C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Good value - low price for medium quality

location, price, couch
7.3
Good location but being close to the Museum station wasn't as useful as we had hoped. We ended up walking more than taking the train. Being near to Central station would be more convenient if you plan to rely on the train. No free Internet. Disappointing as these days even budget hotels normally include free wifi.
Ching W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2013
n/a

i have no more comment
10
can be recommended to others
John B. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Quidte Comfortable

Transport, Microwave facilities, very good bed
6.7
I think the staff could be cleaner with the room maintenance
Honey L. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
nothing fantastic
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Mui S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Relaxed, convenient and comfortable

Clean and comfortable room. Centralised location, very near to Museum station, just a few stops away from the airport.
7
AUD50 desposit will only be refunded between 5 and 7 days after check-out. Check-out time at 9am which is not a norm.
Cecille E. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
value for money, very comfortable beds

price, location, comfort
8.3
Very good, would book the same hotel given the chance. bed was very comfortable that it's hard to get up in the morning
Joana F. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Good

Clean, centrally located,
6.7
Good, perfect for a short stay for business or for someone visiting Sydney city
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable & affordable

Quiet, Affordable and good location
8
Its the 2nd time i have stayed here and i enjoyed it very much. I slept well as it has quiet surroundings.
Paulus W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Its a great economist hotel with extra facility

the best price
10
Patiya P. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2013
Great value for what you pay

Cheap, Easy and Clean
5.7
It was ok however, I got three single beds even I stayed there by my own.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05