Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
comfortable and well positioned hotel

good bed, close to trains, good breakfast
6.7
Simon K. Couples Austria, March 22, 2013
Comfortable and well located near Oxford Street.

Excellent location for restaurants and bars. Convenient access to the CBD.
7.3
Darleen T. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
Affordable, convenient location

Price, location, staff
8
Marty G. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
brief overnight stay...

location was only good thing about this hotel
4.7
The room was very small and old and tired looking, desk staff were quite good,but seemed understaffed,breakfast wasn't a very high standard for a 4 star hotel,but plenty of food though.
Mohamed E. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Good location

Location clean room and helpful staff
5.7
We had a very pleasant stay, good location,helpful staff. Nice hotel
Melissa F. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2013
stay was ok. hot water was not the best,

cheap, easy access, clean
5
stay was ok. Hot water hardly waorked, the beds were on rollers but they had no stoppers, so everytime you leaned on them they would move! This caused my child to fall over a few times. The tap on hot water broke, but no one could could fix it till AFTER i checked out!IO wasnt offered a discount so that was annoy i guess you get what you pay for.
Naiyana K. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2013
Not too bad

Great location
5.7
Kent D. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable

City Center, comfortable, inexpensive
9.3
Very good, nothing that I could ask for more. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. There is everything that I need in just one location.
Stephanie C. Groups Australia, March 11, 2013
A comfortale stay for a weekend in Sydney

Clean room, friendly staff, reasonably priced
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at the Travelodge Sydney Hotel. It was a reasonably priced hotel, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were pleasant to deal with, and I even recieved a room upgrade on arrival, which was a pleasant bonus.
Mohamed E. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location. Cleanness. Helpful staff
5.7
It was good, hotel very central and near transport. Room small but comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02