My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Seok M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good value and clean

location,affordability, clean lines
7.3
Good clean rooms. Affordable prices. Unfortunately does not have complimentary toothpaste so remember to bring your own if you reside here!
Felicity A. Couples South Africa, April 13, 2014
Quiet location close to city bustle

Friendly staff, good value, great location
8
Quiet room, pleasant room size and amenities, helpful staff, good location for exploring Sydney highlights
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Clean,Comfortable and enjoyable

Quiet,Location And clean
10
Fantastic
Yuan B. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Close to park and great breakfast

great breakfast, close to china town, clean rooms
7.3
Birgit M. Families with older children Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Sydney is a beautiful city

location, convenience, near station
7
fine
Loo P. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

Good location, Value for money and room conditions is very good.
9.7
I love this hotel very much!
Cameron S. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable, uncomplicated, relaxed.

Location, late check out option, Parking discounts for nearby carpark.
7.3
Overall good. Now my second stay. 2 single beds was my only let down, but not a huge problem. Water pressure in shower pretty poor (room 907 I think) also kettle didn't work in room, not a big issue for myself. Couldn't extend my stay, booked out. Totally understandable. Happy with my stay, will be back
Wen J. Couples China, April 5, 2014
excellent

clean and good location
10
clean and nice hotel
Ong E. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, helpful staff, microwave
7.7
We extended our stay even before we had experienced it if only to make things convenient for us. We just crossed our fingers that we won't regret our decision which we didn't afterwards. Best thing about this hotel is how helpful the staff was in helping us find our way in Sydney.
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Good value

shopping, in city, close to everything
8.3
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06