Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Phuoc N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Value for money

Comfortable, clean and affordable
7.3
Comfortable
Steven A. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Week away

Location, Price, Comfort.
7.7
Our needs and expectations were met. We would happily stay here again.
Yan L. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Nice and clean. Easy to go for food and shopping

Clean, bright, friendly staffs
8
Very nice experience and would come back when next time in town.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Good

Clean
9.7
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Good Location, Value for Money

Good location, room comfortable, spatial room
7.7
Sook H. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Great locations!

Location, cosy room and comfortable bed
7.3
We found the room to be cosy - just big enough for a couple like us. Bed is comfortable too; we had a good sleep every night. Location is pretty decent too, the hotel is near the Museum train station. Also walking distance to other main train stations such as Central and Town Hall. Nearby supermarkets if you need to buy groceries are Woolworth and Coles. The only complaint which we have is about the housekeeping. Not exactly the cleanest room which we have stayed in. We found a pair of socks in the cupboard when we first arrived. Obviously the housekeeper did not bother wiping and cleaning the cupboard before the next guest arrived. We told the housekeeper about it, but either she did not understand our request or forgot about it. The socks remained in the cupboard throughout our entire stay. Definitely can do better in this department. Apart from this, keep up the great job Travelodge!
John B. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Disappointed

Travelodge Sydney Hotel
3
Not good poor staff.
Chow E. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
On Cloud9

Location, Bed, Excellent Staff
10
Located close to the Central Station, there is a nice cafe round the corner called Joe Black that served excellent coffee. Bed and sheets were super comfortable and the staff were most helpful.
Leong Y. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
good spacious room

Big room, good location, Clean
9.7
Great spacious room. fantastic location will definitely stay here again!
Chris M. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2015
Great Value.

Location. Clean. Service
7.7
We arrived on Friday and it was not difficult to find the hotel. 5 minute walk from Museum station. Quick check in. Clean room.Enjoyed our stay and found we could even walk to Darling Harbour and Paddys market easily. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08