Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera House Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town Hall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular Quay Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street Mall Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bridge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga Zoo Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street Wharf Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2319 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Jane C. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
No safe in room land poor room service

Location, price, bathroom
5.7
Very basic but clean and neat, but the lift was undergoing repair so was slow and crowded. Room service provided by external restaurant, which was very slow. No safe in room. No wifi in room. More suitable for tourists and backpackers than business travel. But then you get what you pay for.
Ian L. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, value for money, efficient check in
7.7
Carlo T. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2015
Good location. Reasonable price.

Location was just right. Room was just right size for a family of 4 inclusive of 2 children below 9 years old. Clean rooms.
8
Very good rating.
Manuel B. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2015
Great location. I shall return!

Location. Clean. Orderly.
8
Fantastic. Will choose it again for business trips to Melbourne.
Chun L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2015
Great deal, big room, good location

Great deal, big room, good location
7.7
I stayed for 2 nights on my own. Its within 5 mins walk from Museum station. Its close to George's Street, China town and Oxford street. The room is relatively big for what I've paid. There's a queen size bed and a small living area with a 2-seat couch and even with a microwave oven. My view outside the window is another building but there's enough natural light. They provide some USB ports at the plugs which is very convenient cause I didn't have that many adaptors for all my appliances. However the shower area is a bit disappointing, too small to even turn around. And air conditioning system was a little bit noisy but acceptable after all. Its a nice stay after all, once again, great deal, big room and good location a titled.
Lorraine T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
great place to stay

Value for money, comfortable, location
10
Yoke H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Staff is great. Hotel is so-so. Parking is crazy!

Location, staff, value for money
6.7
As I was self-drive, the parking is inconvenient as the arrangement was to park at a adjacent public parking lot (abt 3mins away). Kinda hassle for me travelling with small children.
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Perfect short stay hotel

Location, fast wifi location
8.3
Functional efficient rooms, close to central station, economical and fast wifi, clean and reasonably comfortable. A good package and good value for money
Martin L. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Great value for money

Price; location; comfort
8.3
No complaints at all on the room or service and great value for money. Lift was very slow due to maintenance work.
Masao I. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Great location and value!

Location, price & room.
8.7
Good value for money and would recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Opera HouseTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Town HallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Circular QuayTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Darling HarbourTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Pitt Street MallTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Taronga ZooTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Street WharfTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Sydney

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04