or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Area Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Kitchenette Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (299)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Hote

Value
7.7
Good
Liz W. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Great stay

Position, finish relaxed atmosphere
8
Great
Richard O. Business travelers Ireland, April 1, 2015
Superb Location - Excellent Value

Friendly Staff - Convenient Location - Great Accommodation
9.7
Highly Satisfied Customer
Erlina -. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Near to train

Clean n cheap
6.7
Location hotel near to train, and for the price is low, like this hotel
Erlina -. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Clean

Near to city
6.7
This hotel near to the train
Kin C. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
ok to stay

in city , hotel is clean , easy to get there
8.3
is good
Danniele T. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Bad Service

the location
4.7
There was no customer service what so ever, the first room sounded like the was an airplane in the room due to a loud Airconditioner, they then moved us to a room (did not even apologise) & it was on a lower floor with school students who kept us up all night. We had an early meeting, when I went to check out the check out process was exactly this "ok, you are checked out". I looked at her astonished. No one asked how our stay was or anything. I was a GN of a hotel in NY & I can tell you if any of my guests had been dealt with in this way they would have been given a warning.
Sharron H. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
hospital procedure accomodaion

staff and their wiilingness to be accomodating, location, well appointed and clean
8
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
February 23

Value for money, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
I did not eat at Travelodge, so ranked it mid. There was no N/A option.
Endro S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Location,Clean,Confortable
8.7
I already stay here twice,and i will stay here for next trip in Sydney...it's a good hotel for budget,business and family trip.Location to China Town,Darling habour is near,Sydney opera also not so far from this hotel. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel SydneyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge AreaTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Easy Access BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - KitchenetteTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium


AS-AGWEB-3B03