Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (218)
Sort by:
Hian K. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Great location with gd value

Location, affordable price n comfortable room
7.7
Overall great with good value. Ask for rooms at least 10 floor n above for good city view.
Yew H. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Location

Location, near to attractions, transport
7.7
Yeo H. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean,Friendly Staff, Comfort
7.7
Hotel is clean, wifi is chargeable, we are given a sofa bed instead of the single bed that we request and paid for. Walk about 10mins to reach the place of interest in town
Nawatchara S. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2014
Value hotel

Price, cleaness, location
7.7
Karen L. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Very Basic

The Staff; one block from Hyde Park; one block from bus and train.
5.7
Everything was 'tired' eg. linen, furniture, pillows. No topsheet on the bed (just doona); had to utilize a cushion for a pillow; towels were tiny and worn. Bathrooms were mouldy and not particularly clean/fresh. Airconditioning was cold and couldn't be adjusted further. Television is tiny, as is the refrigerator; bed is wooden base, i.e. extremely firm. No view from any direction that I could find. No bar. Rooms are very small. The staff however are friendly and very accommodating.
Yim Y. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
GOOD AND CLEAN, EASY TO GET AROUND

BEDS, THE EXTRA SINK OUTSIDE THE BATHROOM, SAFE PROVIDED
9
good and satisfied
Reynaldo C. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
I'm definitely going back again

accessibility (situated at the city center), clean & modest, helpful staff
8.3
together with my friends we got a three single bed in a room, they cleaned it daily, changed towels daily & provided toiletries. hotel was nice and clean. staff was friendly and accommodating. it was very accessible, near to train stations, bus stops, shopping centers and tourist spots. we had comfortable sleep & no noisy busy streets at night to be heard from the room. budget friendly. with basic room features - lcd tv, fridge, hairdryer, ac, mini bar, table & chairs, etc.
Peiyi Z. Groups China, May 7, 2014
Close to everything, but no tooth brush and paste

Clean, affordable and close to everything such as shopping, restaurants and harbour.
8.7
Recommend this hotel because of cleanness, helpful staffs, and close to everything you want, but you need take your own tooth brush and paste, and slippers.
Hing K. Groups Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Excellent downtown location

Location, room size and affordable pricing
7.3
Good
Renee P. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Good location close to Central Station

Location, relatively cheap
6.7
The hotel was close to the Capital Theatre where we were going to see the Lion King. For a budget hotel it as ok. The bathroom was not very nice though. The shower leaked all over the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01