or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Sydney Hotel

27 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet Corner Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (211)
Sort by:
Rosemarie A. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
ok. Good enough for one night stay. C

good space, east check out, close to shopping centers
7.3
ok. only stayed for 13 hours. one night stay before our ight
Naphatsawan C. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2014
Really enjoy it

Reasonable price, friendly stuff, very quick check out
6.3
All good.. I like the holel. Hopefully I will come back again
Karen L. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Very Basic

The Staff; one block from Hyde Park; one block from bus and train.
5.7
Everything was 'tired' eg. linen, furniture, pillows. No topsheet on the bed (just doona); had to utilize a cushion for a pillow; towels were tiny and worn. Bathrooms were mouldy and not particularly clean/fresh. Airconditioning was cold and couldn't be adjusted further. Television is tiny, as is the refrigerator; bed is wooden base, i.e. extremely firm. No view from any direction that I could find. No bar. Rooms are very small. The staff however are friendly and very accommodating.
Lyle B. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Underwhelming.

Location.
4.3
Underwhelming. Staff overworked and unhappy. Problems with logistics , bookings etc. Too full of large tour groups. Unfriendly vibe.
Abdel N. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Excellent

Service, location, and affordable.
8.3
I had lots of fun and enjoyed my stay i will certainly recommend this to all my friends.
Gerald T. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Enjoy,central located

Central located, fast check in, room is big, has shuttle bus to airport
7.7
Please with my stay, room is bigger than expected prime location 500 meterbto george st
Sahrin Z. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Superb! Refershing!

Big space Ammenities Excellent location
9.7
Excellent! Comfortable and clean. Good security and safe
Anne N. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Wonderful exceeded expectations

Clean roomy great staff
8.3
Great hotel wad convenient and staff were very helpful
Alina Z. Groups China, June 8, 2014
The location is good, and there's a park nearby.

Cleaness, travel information, location
8.3
Rhonda H. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Good rate inc breakfast was central to our needs

Central to our needs
6
Good except we had cleaning lady enter our room when someone was resting and we did not ask for anything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - fTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LoungeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Internet CornerTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01