arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 ROBERT F.
New Zealand
December 21, 2014
bobreview1
nothing really
OK

8.3 Marcel S.
Switzerland
December 18, 2014
A great location!
access to downtown shopping, ferries and fine dining within minutes, also on foot
fine!

9.7 Margaret G.
New Zealand
December 14, 2014
gr8 stay
location, correct air condition and temp, service.
Fantastic thankyou.

9.7 Kylie C.
New Zealand
December 01, 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Large clean room.
Staff, room, location
Great

8.3 Jayd S.
New Zealand
December 01, 2014
Brilliant night
Location service value
Brilliant

7 Angela C.
New Zealand
October 22, 2014
Reasonable accomodation
freindly staff, great view, quiet
Once I finally found the place it was all okay however it is truely hard to find exactly where it is and how to get into it. The staff were frindly. My stay was short as I arrived very late from an international flight and left very early the next morning.

8.7 Deborah M.
New Zealand
October 11, 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff
Location, comfortable, helpful staff
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.

6.3 Kim R.
Australia
October 10, 2014
WOW experience
Location, Price and comfort
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.

9 Eleanor H.
New Zealand
October 07, 2014
Weekend in Wellington
Location, staff and comfort,
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou

8.7 CAROLE-ANNE M.
Australia
October 06, 2014
Great location
With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .