Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Westfield Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Louise J. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2014
Easy

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
Great
Liy F. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Location location!

Next to Wynyard train station, comfortable stay, attentive staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at Travelodge. It makes travel so much easier with Wynyard train station located 1min walk away.
Christine D. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
very good

service, locality, cleanliness
9.7
very good, was only for 1 night but I was made very comfortable and the service was great
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
GREAT AND RELAX STAYED

Location, Easy Access to Transportation and Affordable Price
8.7
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney offers great hospitality and assistance. The best things was the location close to major attraction such Opera House, Darling Habour, Hyde Park, shopping areas and easy to public transport.
Kathy B. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Relaxing and carefree

location, comfort and central location
9.3
Fantastic
Hock Y. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Nearby to train station

very strategically located
6.7
just 5 mins walk to the station, no hassle to go anywhere..walking distance to the quay
Brenda N. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Hotel not what I expected but served out purpose.

Leaving our luggage at Hotel before we could check in as we arrived Sydney early in the morning.
6
It won't be on our list of places to stay as other places we have stayed are much better maintained. I dislike showers in the bath tub & windows that can't be opened for fresh air, and have to remain covered for privacy.
Arjuna S. Business travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Good hotel, no major complaints.

Location, proximity to public transport, price
8
Rooms were clean. Check in and check out was prompt. Excellent price. Some odd constant noises I could hear from inside the room, but not loud enough to keep me up. Plug points were in less than ideal locations, and the wi-fi was only accessible from the lobby. Otherwise, very good value stay.
Darren W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Clean and tidy, affordable central city location

location
6.7
Hotel is dated but comfortable enough for a short stay. Good location, walking distance to all main attractions and right next door to Wynard station.
Nicholas W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
8.7
Stay was Excellent.Carparking excellent and location to the rOCKS WAS FANTASTIC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St WharfTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - WestfieldTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04